# AI directories compared

| Place | Takes | Price | Link | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| [There's An AI For That](https://listaify.com/places/theresanaiforthat) | Accepts AI tools | From $49 | not stated | Every submission is reviewed by staff; average processing time is 1-2 days, with a full refund if the tool is not published |
| [OECD.AI Catalogue of Tools & Metrics](https://listaify.com/places/oecd-ai-catalogue) | Trustworthy-AI tools only | Free | dofollow | Each submission is vetted by the OECD before it is published; this can take several days and status updates may not be sent |
| [GrabOn AI Tools Directory](https://listaify.com/places/grabon-ai-tools) | Accepts AI tools | Not stated | nofollow | The page says editors review the content and user feedback so only top tools are kept; no time stated |
| [skills.sh](https://listaify.com/places/skills-sh) | Agent skills on GitHub only | Free | nofollow | No review step: a skill appears on its own once people install it with the skills command |
| [Glama](https://listaify.com/places/glama) | MCP servers only | Free, or from $49 | dofollow | Each submission is checked for licence, security and health, and most pass within minutes. Sponsored cards are reviewed before they run. |
| [SkillsMP](https://listaify.com/places/skillsmp) | Agent skills on GitHub only | Free, or from $5,000 | dofollow | No review step: skills are indexed automatically from public GitHub repositories, and the site does not certify their quality or safety |

## There's An AI For That

There's An AI For That is an AI directory at theresanaiforthat.com. It lists AI products. A listing costs from $49. Review: every submission is reviewed by staff; average processing time is 1-2 days, with a full refund if the tool is not published. Terms read on theresanaiforthat.com on 2 October 2026.

## OECD.AI Catalogue of Tools & Metrics

OECD.AI Catalogue of Tools & Metrics is an AI directory at oecd.ai. It lists AI products, with a rule: Trustworthy-AI tools only. Listing is free. The link you get is dofollow: plain link to the tool's website on a live catalogue entry. Review: each submission is vetted by the OECD before it is published; this can take several days and status updates may not be sent. Terms read on oecd.ai on 2 October 2026.

## GrabOn AI Tools Directory

GrabOn AI Tools Directory is an AI directory at grabon.in. It lists AI products. The price is not stated on its pages. The link you get is nofollow: tool cards on the directory page are script links marked rel=nofollow. Review: the page says editors review the content and user feedback so only top tools are kept; no time stated. Terms read on grabon.in on 2 October 2026.

## skills.sh

skills.sh is an AI directory at skills.sh. It lists AI products, with a rule: agent skills on GitHub only. Listing is free. The link you get is nofollow (ugc) on the repository link of a live skill page, which points to the skill's GitHub repository. Review: no review step: a skill appears on its own once people install it with the skills command. Terms read on skills.sh on 2 October 2026.

## Glama

Glama is an AI directory at glama.ai. It lists AI products, with a rule: MCP servers only. Listing is free; a paid spot starts at $49. The link you get is dofollow: plain link from a live listing to its GitHub repository; links inside the README text are marked ugc nofollow, and paid cards are marked sponsored. Review: each submission is checked for licence, security and health, and most pass within minutes. Sponsored cards are reviewed before they run. Terms read on glama.ai on 2 October 2026.

## SkillsMP

SkillsMP is an AI directory at skillsmp.com. It lists AI products, with a rule: agent skills on GitHub only. Listing is free; a paid spot starts at $5,000. The link you get is dofollow: plain View on GitHub link to the skill's repository on a live skill page. Review: no review step: skills are indexed automatically from public GitHub repositories, and the site does not certify their quality or safety. Terms read on skillsmp.com on 2 October 2026.


---
Source: Listaify, https://listaify.com. Every fact is read on the place's own pages on the date shown. Map of the site: https://listaify.com/llms.txt
