# SaaS and review sites compared

| Place | Takes | Price | Link | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| [SourceForge](https://listaify.com/places/sourceforge) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [Trustpilot](https://listaify.com/places/trustpilot) | Accepts AI tools | Free, or from $99 | not stated | not stated |
| [Slashdot](https://listaify.com/places/slashdot) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [CISA No-Cost Cybersecurity Tools](https://listaify.com/places/cisa-no-cost-tools) | Free US security tools only | Free | not stated | CISA applies set criteria and keeps sole discretion over what is included |
| [G2](https://listaify.com/places/g2) | B2B software only | Free, or from $299 | not stated | A submitted product goes live as conditionally approved; G2's research team verifies it in about 3-5 business days, and a claim on the profile is approved within 1-3 business days |
| [Capterra](https://listaify.com/places/capterra) | B2B software only | Free or paid | not stated | G2's research team checks each new product in about 3-5 business days; a claim on the profile is approved within 1-3 business days |

## SourceForge

SourceForge is a software directory and review site at sourceforge.net. It lists AI products. Listing is free, with paid spots on offer. Terms read on sourceforge.net on 2 October 2026.

## Trustpilot

Trustpilot is a software directory and review site at trustpilot.com. It lists AI products. Listing is free; a paid spot starts at $99. Terms read on trustpilot.com on 2 October 2026.

## Slashdot

Slashdot is a software directory and review site at slashdot.org. It lists AI products. Listing is free, with paid spots on offer. Terms read on slashdot.org on 2 October 2026.

## CISA No-Cost Cybersecurity Tools

CISA No-Cost Cybersecurity Tools is a software directory and review site at cisa.gov. It lists AI products, with a rule: free US security tools only. Listing is free. Review: CISA applies set criteria and keeps sole discretion over what is included. Terms read on cisa.gov on 3 October 2026.

## G2

G2 is a software directory and review site at g2.com. It lists AI products, with a rule: B2B software only. Listing is free; a paid spot starts at $299. Review: a submitted product goes live as conditionally approved; G2's research team verifies it in about 3-5 business days, and a claim on the profile is approved within 1-3 business days. Terms read on g2.com on 2 October 2026.

## Capterra

Capterra is a software directory and review site at capterra.com. It lists AI products, with a rule: B2B software only. Listing is free, with paid spots on offer. Review: G2's research team checks each new product in about 3-5 business days; a claim on the profile is approved within 1-3 business days. Terms read on capterra.com on 2 October 2026.


---
Source: Listaify, https://listaify.com. Every fact is read on the place's own pages on the date shown. Map of the site: https://listaify.com/llms.txt
