# What it costs to list an AI product in 2026

1148 of 1799 places that take AI products have a free way in (510 free only, 638 free with paid spots, 198 paid only, 122 on request, 331 not stated). 789 take only the products their rule allows; 11 say no.

Stated paid prices (737 places): from $0.50 to $50,000, median $19; 538 at $50 or less, 101 at $51–200, 52 at $201–500, 46 over $500.

Links: 730 dofollow, 473 nofollow, 42 sponsored, 554 not stated.

| Kind | Places | Free way in | Sell a spot | Cheapest | Median |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AI directories | 579 | 348 | 273 | $0.50 | $19.90 |
| SaaS and review sites | 377 | 260 | 171 | $1 | $19 |
| Launch platforms | 183 | 167 | 124 | $2.90 | $12 |
| Startup databases | 64 | 48 | 26 | $5 | $49 |
| Marketplaces and app stores | 159 | 54 | 16 | $8.99 | $10 |
| Newsletters | 64 | 25 | 33 | $10 | $400 |
| Communities | 56 | 53 | 15 | $6 | $67 |
| Press | 317 | 193 | 178 | $23 | $290 |

Terms last checked 2026-10-03.

---
Source: Listaify, https://listaify.com. Every fact is read on the place's own pages on the date shown. Map of the site: https://listaify.com/llms.txt
