# Marketplaces and app stores for AI products

> Places where the product itself is distributed: GPT and plugin stores, model hubs, browser extension stores, integration directories and deal sites. Each reviews against its own rules.

159 places, terms checked on their own pages.

| Place | Takes | Price | Link | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| [Microsoft Edge Add-ons](https://listaify.com/places/microsoft-edge-add-ons) | Browser extensions only | Free | not stated | Certification can take up to seven business days after submission; a company account can take a few days to a few weeks to verify |
| [AWS Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/aws-marketplace) | Accepts AI tools | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [WordPress.org Plugin Directory](https://listaify.com/places/wordpress-plugin-directory) | GPL WordPress plugins only | Free | nofollow | Every plugin is reviewed by hand; it takes between 1 and 10 days, aiming for 5 business days |
| [ChatGPT GPT Store and plugin directory](https://listaify.com/places/chatgpt-gpt-store) | GPTs and MCP plugins only | Not stated | not stated | OpenAI's review team tests each plugin with the test cases and video walkthrough you supply; decisions come by email and a rejection can be appealed |
| [Discord App Directory](https://listaify.com/places/discord-app-directory) | Verified bots and activities | Not stated | not stated | The team owner passes identity and app verification, then meets the discovery criteria in the Developer Portal; once enabled, an app can take up to 24 hours to appear. Discord's editorial team contacts apps it wants to feature |
| [Shopify App Store](https://listaify.com/places/shopify-app-store) | Apps built for Shopify | $19 once, then revenue share | dofollow | Shopify's review team checks the app and its listing content; the app moves from Draft to Submitted, Reviewed and Published, with emails when changes are needed; review time is not stated |
| [Canva Apps Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/canva-apps-marketplace) | Apps built for Canva | Not stated | not stated | Canva's team of app reviewers (engineers, designers and quality assurance) checks each public app; Canva says it cannot give an expected review time |
| [Slack Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/slack-marketplace) | Apps on 10+ active workspaces | Not stated | not stated | A first review takes up to 10 business days, then a functional review of up to 10 weeks for new apps; resubmitting in the first stage resets the queue place |
| [Claude directory (connectors and plugins)](https://listaify.com/places/claude-directory) | MCP servers and plugins only | Needs a paid Claude plan | not stated | An automatic policy scan, after which a submission is listed as a Community connector by default; some also get a human review, with times varying by queue, and useful ones may be escalated to Verified review |
| [Atlassian Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/atlassian-marketplace) | Apps for Atlassian products | Revenue share on paid apps | not stated | Each app goes through Atlassian's approval process before it goes live; review time is not stated |
| [Optimizely technology partners](https://listaify.com/places/optimizely-technology-partners) | Optimizely integrations only | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [Download.com](https://listaify.com/places/download-com) | Desktop and mobile apps only | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [Mailchimp integrations](https://listaify.com/places/mailchimp-integrations) | Integrations with 25+ users | Free | not stated | not stated |
| [Meta Horizon Store](https://listaify.com/places/meta-horizon-store) | Apps for Meta Quest | Not stated | not stated | Meta reviews every app before it is listed; it advises submitting at least two weeks before the target launch date |
| [Figma Community](https://listaify.com/places/figma-community) | Figma plugins and widgets only | Free | not stated | Figma reviews every plugin before listing it and replies by email; approval times vary with volume, and the data security disclosure review can take up to two weeks |
| [Typeform Connect](https://listaify.com/places/typeform-connect) | Typeform integrations only | Not stated | dofollow | not stated |
| [Hugging Face Spaces](https://listaify.com/places/hugging-face-spaces) | Accepts AI tools | Free, or from $9 | nofollow | A Space goes live when its code is pushed; Spaces of the Week are a weekly pick by the Hugging Face team |
| [RuStore](https://listaify.com/places/rustore) | Android apps and games only | Not stated | not stated | Apps are checked by moderators and an antivirus; time not stated |
| [Twilio Segment catalog](https://listaify.com/places/twilio-segment-catalog) | Segment integrations only | Not stated | not stated | Segment engineers review every source or destination for security and usability before customers can use it; review time is not stated |
| [Notion Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/notion-marketplace) | Public Notion connections only | Not stated | dofollow | The Notion team reviews every listing and replies by email within 5-10 business days |
| [Intercom App Store](https://listaify.com/places/intercom-app-store) | Apps built for Intercom | Not stated | not stated | Intercom's team reviews every public app, using a demo video and test credentials you supply; it says review can take up to seven business days |
| [Trello Power-Ups](https://listaify.com/places/trello-power-ups) | Trello Power-Ups only | Not stated | not stated | Trello's team adds the Power-Up to a board and checks it against the public guidelines, then emails feedback; it says review usually takes two or more weeks |
| [Akamai Cloud (Linode) Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/akamai-cloud-marketplace) | Apps for Akamai Cloud only | Not stated | not stated | A submission is not accepted without the playbook, documentation and brand assets, and the listing text may be edited before publication; time not stated |
| [BigCommerce App Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/bigcommerce-app-marketplace) | Technology partners only | Paid | dofollow | Each app is reviewed against the approval requirements, and partners must answer feedback within 30 days or the app is rejected; partner credentials arrive up to two days after the partner application is approved |
| [Square App Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/square-app-marketplace) | Apps built on Square APIs | Not stated | not stated | Square runs a QA process on every app, with a technical and a content review before launch; it says the time varies with how ready the app is |
| [npm Registry](https://listaify.com/places/npm-registry) | JavaScript packages only | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [Snowflake Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/snowflake-marketplace) | Data products and native apps | Not stated | not stated | Snowflake approves your provider profile before you can publish marketplace listings; a paid listing also needs contact with Snowflake's business development team or Marketplace Operations first; review time is not stated |
| [Semrush App Center](https://listaify.com/places/semrush-app-center) | Marketing apps for Semrush | Not stated | not stated | Every new app is put under review for several business days; it can be used straight away but may be deactivated if the review fails, and Semrush emails you if it is not approved |
| [mParticle integrations](https://listaify.com/places/mparticle-integrations) | mParticle technology partners | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [Grafana Plugin Catalog](https://listaify.com/places/grafana-plugin-catalog) | Open source Grafana plugins | Free for open source | not stated | The Grafana Plugins team studies each submission and approves it case by case; best practices and test information do not guarantee approval, and Grafana can decline or remove any plugin |
| [RingCentral App Gallery](https://listaify.com/places/ringcentral-app-gallery) | RingCentral integrations only | Not stated | dofollow | RingCentral's ISV Marketing team answers the request form within 5-10 business days and then arranges a call to learn about your company |
| [Miro Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/miro-marketplace) | Apps with 50+ monthly users | Not stated | dofollow | The Miro Platform team reviews each app through a Jira ticket; review can take 8-12 weeks |
| [ADP Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/adp-marketplace) | Apps that integrate with ADP | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [PyPI](https://listaify.com/places/pypi) | Python packages only | Free or paid | nofollow | not stated |
| [Snap Store](https://listaify.com/places/snap-store) | Linux apps packaged as snaps | Not stated | dofollow | The store runs an automated review when a snap is uploaded and, if no errors are found, makes it available at once; classic confinement needs prior approval |
| [Drupal modules](https://listaify.com/places/drupal-modules) | Drupal modules and themes | Not stated | nofollow | not stated |
| [ClickUp integrations](https://listaify.com/places/clickup-integrations) | ClickUp integrations only | Not stated | dofollow | not stated |
| [WooCommerce Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/woocommerce-marketplace) | Monetised Woo extensions only | 30% revenue share | dofollow | Automated code tests, then a review of function, security, compatibility, UX and the business model; a formal decision within 30 days of the business review |
| [Webflow Apps Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/webflow-apps-marketplace) | Apps built for Webflow | Not stated | dofollow | Webflow reviews every app against its Marketplace Guidelines and aims to decide within 10-15 business days; a rejected app gets a short explanation and can be resubmitted |
| [Zapier app directory](https://listaify.com/places/zapier) | Launched apps with an API | Free | nofollow | Zapier reviews every submission and replies within a week with any outstanding requirements; approved apps stay in beta for 90 days before going public |
| [Airtable Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/airtable-marketplace) | Airtable extensions only | Not stated | not stated | The Airtable team runs functionality, QA, security and design reviews in turn; it takes from a few days to a few weeks |
| [Softonic](https://listaify.com/places/softonic) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | nofollow | Every submission is scanned by antivirus engines and checked against the publishing requirements; it shows as pending, accepted or rejected, and a rejection comes with an email saying why |
| [Vercel Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/vercel-marketplace) | Vercel integrations only | Not stated | dofollow | Vercel reviews the programme form and gets in touch; a connectable integration is listed publicly on request after it reaches 500 active installs and meets the review guidelines |
| [monday.com apps marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/monday-marketplace) | Hand-coded monday apps only | Revenue share on app sales | not stated | The app review team checks product, engineering, security, privacy, content, support and legal points; first response within 72 business hours |
| [Cursor Marketplace (plugins)](https://listaify.com/places/cursor-marketplace) | Curated open-source plugins | Not stated | dofollow | Every plugin and every update is reviewed by hand for security, data handling and quality; time not stated |
| [Postman API Network](https://listaify.com/places/postman-api-network) | Public APIs only | Free | not stated | A workspace appears once made public (on Team and Enterprise plans a team Community Manager approves it first); Postman reviews applications for the verified publisher badge |
| [Smartsheet Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/smartsheet-marketplace) | Smartsheet Aligned Partners | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [Netlify Extensions](https://listaify.com/places/netlify-extensions) | Netlify extensions only | Not stated | not stated | Netlify reviews a public extension before it is listed in the directory; review time is not stated, and a partner extension is arranged with its technology partner programme first |
| [OpenRouter](https://listaify.com/places/openrouter) | Apps built on OpenRouter | Not stated | not stated | Automatic: an app page is created from attributed API traffic, and apps are ranked by usage |
| [Bitrix24 Market](https://listaify.com/places/bitrix24-market) | Apps built for Bitrix24 | Not stated | not stated | Every app is submitted for moderation against Bitrix24's rules and requirements before it can be published; moderation time is not stated |
| [Ollama model library](https://listaify.com/places/ollama-model-library) | Model weights only | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [Sanity Exchange](https://listaify.com/places/sanity-exchange) | Sanity-related work only | Not stated | dofollow | not stated |
| [LiveChat Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/livechat-marketplace) | Apps for LiveChat products | Not stated | dofollow | Apps get an automatic review before publishing, and an optional premium review from Text's team is offered; review time and the premium price are not stated |
| [Kaggle Models](https://listaify.com/places/kaggle-models) | Model weights only | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [Ecwid App Market](https://listaify.com/places/ecwid-app-market) | Apps for Ecwid stores only | Not stated | not stated | The request form is approved first, then the finished app goes through app validation before it is published; time not stated |
| [Freshworks Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/freshworks-marketplace) | Apps for Freshworks products | 20% of paid app revenue | not stated | Public apps go through QA, source code, security, permission and content reviews; external apps get a content review only; time not stated |
| [Softpedia](https://listaify.com/places/softpedia) | Downloadable software only | Not stated | nofollow | Submissions enter a queue of up to 30 days and are not guaranteed to be published (as of September 2026) |
| [Supabase Partner Catalog](https://listaify.com/places/supabase-partner-catalog) | Curated Supabase integrations | Not stated | not stated | Every application is reviewed; it says review takes about a week, faster if the integration is already live |
| [Clover App Market](https://listaify.com/places/clover-app-market) | Apps for Clover merchants only | 30% revenue share | not stated | Clover approves each app before it appears in the App Market; it says approval timelines vary |
| [Vultr Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/vultr-marketplace) | Apps for Linux servers only | Not stated | dofollow | Vultr accepts vendors after an application and contacts applicants with next steps; time not stated (as of July 2026) |
| [Obsidian Community](https://listaify.com/places/obsidian-community) | Plugins for Obsidian only | Not stated | not stated | Reviewed automatically after submission; the directory shows guidance on anything to correct, and the plugin cannot be installed from within Obsidian until errors are resolved |
| [n8n integrations](https://listaify.com/places/n8n-integrations) | Verified n8n nodes only | Not stated | dofollow | n8n reviews each node by hand before verifying it; review time not stated. It may reject nodes that compete with its paid features |
| [AppFolio Stack Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/appfolio-stack-marketplace) | Property management apps only | Not stated | dofollow | Three phases: the partnership team reviews the application, the partner completes a security questionnaire and signs the terms, and a final review and publication follow once development and testing are done; time not stated |
| [Uptodown](https://listaify.com/places/uptodown) | Android, Windows and Mac apps | Free or paid | not stated | Every app goes through Uptodown's evaluation and quality check against its publishing criteria; a rejection is notified to the developer, and no review time is stated |
| [Mattermost Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/mattermost-marketplace) | Mattermost integrations only | Not stated | dofollow | A member of the Mattermost team reviews every contribution against a checklist: a link to test it, documentation, a public issue tracker and an image; time not stated |
| [CodeCanyon](https://listaify.com/places/codecanyon) | Code and scripts only | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [Contentful Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/contentful-marketplace) | Apps for Contentful only | Not stated | not stated | The interest form is processed within 7 days; after the build, a review meeting and written feedback follow, then a code review before publishing (as of April 2026) |
| [Lever Partner Ecosystem](https://listaify.com/places/lever-partner-ecosystem) | Lever integrations only | Not stated | not stated | The partnerships team reviews each form for fit, then gives sandbox access to build the integration. |
| [Coda Packs gallery](https://listaify.com/places/coda-packs-gallery) | Packs and connectors only | Not stated | not stated | Publishing a Pack publicly involves a review before it is listed; time not stated |
| [Make app directory](https://listaify.com/places/make) | New services with an API | Not stated | not stated | An automatic check, then a manual review by a Make QA engineer over email; community apps get a business review in 2-3 business days |
| [Personio Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/personio-marketplace) | Personio integrations only | Not stated | not stated | Product partners are certified under Personio's Product Partnership Guideline. |
| [Pipedrive Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/pipedrive-marketplace) | Apps for Pipedrive only | Not stated | not stated | Pipedrive tests every new public app, from the install flow to its functions, before approving it; a notice on its approval page says reviews may take up to 21 business days |
| [Linear Integration Directory](https://listaify.com/places/linear-integration-directory) | Integrations by companies only | Not stated | dofollow | Linear reviews each submission and gets back to the sender; time not stated |
| [CircleCI Orb Registry](https://listaify.com/places/circleci-orb-registry) | CircleCI orbs only | Free | not stated | not stated |
| [Workable Partners Directory](https://listaify.com/places/workable-partners-directory) | Workable integrations only | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [ActiveCampaign App Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/activecampaign-app-marketplace) | ActiveCampaign apps only | Free | not stated | The ActiveCampaign team reviews each submitted app and contacts the developer if it finds issues. |
| [Flathub](https://listaify.com/places/flathub) | Linux desktop apps only | Not stated | dofollow | Reviewed through the submission pull request. Reviewers can reject a submission at any stage or remove an app after it is listed. |
| [Gusto App Directory](https://listaify.com/places/gusto-app-directory) | Gusto integrations only | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [IFTTT](https://listaify.com/places/ifttt) | Accepts AI tools | From $8.99 | dofollow | IFTTT reviews each service before launch, and the review can take up to a week. |
| [Storyblok App Directory](https://listaify.com/places/storyblok-app-directory) | Storyblok extensions only | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [Cline MCP Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/cline-mcp-marketplace) | MCP servers only | Not stated | dofollow | Reviewed by the Cline team on community adoption, developer credibility, project maturity and security. It aims to review submissions within a couple of days. |
| [F-Droid](https://listaify.com/places/f-droid) | Open source Android apps only | Free | dofollow | Staff check the source code, licence, dependencies and a test build, and give feedback in the submission thread; time not stated |
| [Clio App Directory](https://listaify.com/places/clio-app-directory) | Clio integrations only | Free | not stated | A member of the developer partnership team contacts each applicant with next steps (as of June 2026). |
| [Contentstack Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/contentstack-marketplace) | Contentstack apps only | Free | not stated | Content review, then a functional test and a security test by the Marketplace team; approval is at Contentstack's discretion |
| [Rippling App Shop](https://listaify.com/places/rippling-app-shop) | Rippling integrations only | Not stated | not stated | You choose a partner type and apply; Rippling's team then gets in touch to explore next steps |
| [RapidAPI Hub](https://listaify.com/places/rapidapi) | APIs only | 25% fee on API sales | not stated | No review by Rapid stated: a personal API goes public when its owner switches it to public; a team's API needs approval from its organisation admin |
| [Cloudbeds Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/cloudbeds-marketplace) | Hospitality software only | Not stated | not stated | The Partnerships team evaluates the integration before development, then certification and a limited release phase follow; a sandbox account does not guarantee a Marketplace place |
| [Setapp](https://listaify.com/places/setapp) | Curated Mac, iOS and web apps | 15-30% revenue share | not stated | Apply first; an app that meets the quality standards is approved, then the technical team reviews it before release; it says single-app review takes 24 hours |
| [Unbounce Integrations](https://listaify.com/places/unbounce-integrations) | Unbounce integrations only | Not stated | not stated | When the product is ready you email its partnerships team, which evaluates it and goes over partnership options |
| [Poe](https://listaify.com/places/poe) | Bots built for Poe only | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [Apify Store](https://listaify.com/places/apify-store) | Apify Actors only | Free | not stated | not stated |
| [Sketch Plugins](https://listaify.com/places/sketch-plugins) | Sketch plugins only | Free | dofollow | Sketch does not check each plugin; entries added by pull request appear after the next site update, within a few minutes to a few days |
| [Railway Templates](https://listaify.com/places/railway-templates) | Deployable templates only | Free | nofollow | Templates join the marketplace when published; a verified mark goes to a template once the technology's maintainer becomes a partner and reviews it |
| [Bubble plugin marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/bubble-plugin-marketplace) | Plugins for Bubble apps only | 25% revenue share | not stated | Bubble moderates submissions against its marketplace guidelines, and a plugin goes live once approved; time not stated |
| [Zed Extensions](https://listaify.com/places/zed-extensions) | Zed extensions only | Free | not stated | not stated |
| [Giveaway of the Day](https://listaify.com/places/giveaway-of-the-day) | Downloadable apps only | Not stated | dofollow | not stated |
| [Raycast Store](https://listaify.com/places/raycast-store) | MIT-licensed extensions only | Free | nofollow | Community Managers review in first-in, first-out order; first contact within a week, subject to their availability; pull requests with no activity go stale after 14 days and close after 21 |
| [Help Scout Apps & Integrations](https://listaify.com/places/help-scout-integrations) | Help Scout integrations only | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [Cloudera Partner Network](https://listaify.com/places/cloudera-partner-network) | Cloudera partners only | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [BitsDuJour](https://listaify.com/places/bitsdujour) | Mac and PC software only | Not stated | dofollow | not stated |
| [Workato Integration Library](https://listaify.com/places/workato-integration-library) | Workato connectors only | Not stated | not stated | Each submitted connector is reviewed and Workato emails the community profile address when done; a connector with no support contact in its description may be rejected |
| [Top.gg](https://listaify.com/places/top-gg) | Discord bots and apps only | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [Replicate](https://listaify.com/places/replicate) | AI models with an API only | Free | nofollow | not stated |
| [Open VSX Registry](https://listaify.com/places/open-vsx-registry) | VS Code extensions only | Free | not stated | Each upload is checked automatically for leaked secrets, known-bad files and look-alike names |
| [ModelScope](https://listaify.com/places/modelscope) | Open-source models only | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [OutSystems Forge](https://listaify.com/places/outsystems-forge) | OutSystems components only | Not stated | nofollow | not stated |
| [AppSumo](https://listaify.com/places/appsumo) | Launched business tools only | Revenue share on sales | dofollow | Every application is reviewed by hand against a 25-point checklist; it says about 10% are accepted |
| [PartnerStack Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/partnerstack-marketplace) | PartnerStack customers only | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [Gorgias App Store](https://listaify.com/places/gorgias-app-store) | Gorgias integrations only | Not stated | not stated | The tech partnership team checks that the app works and meets its expectations, then reaches out with the result; if not approved, it says what to fix |
| [Talkdesk AppConnect](https://listaify.com/places/talkdesk-appconnect) | Talkdesk integrations only | Not stated | not stated | Apps go through technical and marketplace certification before they are listed |
| [LobeHub MCP Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/lobehub-mcp-marketplace) | MCP servers only | Not stated | dofollow | A listing goes live as soon as the publish command succeeds; the publisher must own or have push access to the GitHub repository |
| [WebCatalog](https://listaify.com/places/webcatalog) | Web apps only | Free | nofollow | The team checks each app before it goes live and emails you when it is approved; no review time stated |
| [NextGen Healthcare API Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/nextgen-api-marketplace) | NextGen API integrations only | Free or paid | nofollow | not stated |
| [Pabbly Connect](https://listaify.com/places/pabbly-connect) | Accepts AI tools | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [Open WebUI Community](https://listaify.com/places/open-webui-community) | Open WebUI plugins only | Free | dofollow | No review of submissions: the docs say listings are community-submitted and unaudited |
| [Pipedream](https://listaify.com/places/pipedream) | Accepts AI tools | Free | not stated | Contributions are reviewed by the Pipedream team through a pull request and merged once approved |
| [Drip Integrations](https://listaify.com/places/drip-integrations) | Drip integrations only | Not stated | nofollow | not stated |
| [Greenhouse Partner Directory](https://listaify.com/places/greenhouse-partner-directory) | Greenhouse integrations only | Not stated | not stated | Applications are reviewed on the first Monday of each month; the partnerships team replies within 7 business days of the review |
| [Coolapk (酷安)](https://listaify.com/places/coolapk) | Android apps only | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [Foodics App Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/foodics-app-marketplace) | Foodics integrations only | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [StackSocial](https://listaify.com/places/stacksocial) | Accepts AI tools | On request | dofollow | not stated |
| [ClawHub](https://listaify.com/places/clawhub) | OpenClaw skills and plugins | Not stated | not stated | Publishing is open; automated checks run on every release, and held or blocked releases may disappear from the public catalogue |
| [Finastra App Finder](https://listaify.com/places/finastra-app-finder) | Banking fintech apps only | Not stated | dofollow | not stated |
| [Integrately](https://listaify.com/places/integrately) | Accepts AI tools | Not stated | dofollow | not stated |
| [Zyla API Hub](https://listaify.com/places/zyla-api-hub) | APIs only | Free | not stated | The quality control team reviews each API and every later change to it (as of October 2025) |
| [Front Integrations](https://listaify.com/places/front-integrations) | Apps built on Front only | Free | dofollow | Front tests each submitted integration and says it approves the vast majority; smaller teams may also face a security or legal review |
| [Botpress Hub](https://listaify.com/places/botpress-hub) | Botpress integrations only | Not stated | not stated | Botpress tests each integration before approving it; a link to an open source repository improves the chances of approval |
| [SideProjectors](https://listaify.com/places/sideprojectors) | Accepts AI tools | Free, or from $10 | nofollow | Every project is reviewed by hand, most within 2-5 business days; paid priority review within 24 hours, with featured placement |
| [Techjockey](https://listaify.com/places/techjockey) | Accepts AI tools | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [Activepieces Pieces](https://listaify.com/places/activepieces-pieces) | Open source pieces only | Free | not stated | A maintainer reviews each pull request closely; once it is approved the piece is available within a few minutes |
| [Smithery](https://listaify.com/places/smithery) | MCP servers only | Free, or from $10 | not stated | A published server is scanned for its tools and details; official vendors can then complete a verification checklist |
| [Albato](https://listaify.com/places/albato) | Albato integrations only | Not stated | not stated | Albato's moderators test each app submitted for public use; if it works correctly it is made available to Albato users |
| [Less Annoying CRM Integrations](https://listaify.com/places/less-annoying-crm-integrations) | Integrations with LACRM only | Not stated | dofollow | The team tests each integration before listing it, and may remove one without notice after repeated complaints from users |
| [SharewareOnSale](https://listaify.com/places/sharewareonsale) | Windows or web software only | Free | dofollow | not stated |
| [RocketHub](https://listaify.com/places/rockethub) | Accepts AI tools | Free; 30% of sales kept | not stated | The marketplace team reviews and approves each product; a draft listing page takes about 2 working days (as of February 2026) |
| [APILayer Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/apilayer-marketplace) | APIs only | Not stated | not stated | The APILayer team reviews each API that is offered for the marketplace and then gets in touch |
| [Datarade](https://listaify.com/places/datarade) | Data products only | Free, or from $6,000 | not stated | The Datarade team reviews each application for quality and marketplace fit; most are reviewed within 1 to 2 business days |
| [Canva Developers](https://listaify.com/places/canva-developers) | Canva apps only | Not stated | not stated | Every app is submitted in the Developer Portal and goes through Canva's app review queue before release; progress is tracked in a support ticket |
| [Secret](https://listaify.com/places/joinsecret) | Accepts AI tools | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [DealFuel](https://listaify.com/places/dealfuel) | Discounted deals only | Not stated | nofollow | Every product is handpicked and vetted. |
| [NachoNacho](https://listaify.com/places/nachonacho) | Established SaaS for US SMBs | On request | nofollow | Applications are checked against set criteria; the vendor's listing work takes under 30 minutes |
| [API.market](https://listaify.com/places/api-market) | APIs only | Free | not stated | Says most providers are live the same day |
| [AI Skill Market](https://listaify.com/places/ai-skill-market) | Claude skills and agents only | Free | dofollow | The team reviews every submission before it goes live; the submit page says review takes 48 hours |
| [Chrome Web Store](https://listaify.com/places/chrome-web-store) | Chrome extensions and themes | Paid | not stated | Manual and automated review; most extensions are done within a few days and some take up to a few weeks, longer for new developers and new extensions |
| [Dealify](https://listaify.com/places/dealify) | Accepts AI tools | On request | dofollow | not stated |
| [DealMirror](https://listaify.com/places/dealmirror) | Discounted deals only | Up to 70% of sales to vendor | dofollow | It says every software deal gets a hands-on review before it appears; an admin approves each submission and a confirmation email follows, and deals can be submitted only after approval |
| [DealMyApp](https://listaify.com/places/dealmyapp) | Accepts AI tools | Free | nofollow | Every listing gets software screening and a manual review before it goes live |
| [Docker MCP Registry](https://listaify.com/places/docker-mcp-registry) | MCP servers only | Free | dofollow | Every pull request needs a review from the Docker team, and test credentials are shared through a form. For a Docker-built image the catalogue entry goes live within 24 hours of approval |
| [Firefox Add-ons](https://listaify.com/places/firefox-add-ons) | Browser extensions only | Not stated | nofollow | An automatic check runs on upload, the add-on is then published and may be reviewed further afterwards; Mozilla decides on inclusion |
| [GitHub Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/github-marketplace) | Tools that work with GitHub | Free | not stated | After a listing is submitted with Request publish, an onboarding expert reaches out with next steps |
| [Google Workspace Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/google-workspace-marketplace) | Google Workspace apps only | Not stated | dofollow | Google reviews each public app and its listing and emails the result; it says review typically takes several days. Private apps are published at once |
| [GrabLTD](https://listaify.com/places/grabltd) | Genuine lifetime deals only | Free, or from $29 | sponsored | Applications are reviewed within 3 business days for product quality, website and whether the deal is a genuine lifetime deal; listings are also reviewed before they go live |
| [HubSpot Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/hubspot-marketplace) | Apps that connect to HubSpot | Not stated | not stated | Reviewed by hand by the HubSpot Ecosystem Quality team. The first review takes up to 10 business days, and the whole process should take no more than 60 days from the time feedback is shared. |
| [Product Canyon](https://listaify.com/places/product-canyon) | Lifetime or annual deals only | Free | not stated | not stated |
| [Salesforce AgentExchange](https://listaify.com/places/salesforce-agentexchange) | Salesforce solutions only | On request | not stated | Three reviews before a listing goes live: business (pricing model), technology (packaging and branding) and security; time not stated |
| [Store.App](https://listaify.com/places/store-app) | Accepts AI tools | Free | not stated | The app owner creates a developer account and verifies ownership before the listing can be published (as of September 2026) |
| [Stripe App Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/stripe-app-marketplace) | Apps that extend Stripe | Not stated | not stated | After the listing is submitted, Stripe emails an approval or feedback within 4 business days |
| [Visual Studio Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/visual-studio-marketplace) | Developer extensions only | Not stated | not stated | Every new extension and every update is scanned for malware and is not public until the scan is clear |
| [Zoho Marketplace](https://listaify.com/places/zoho-marketplace) | Zoho extensions only | Free | not stated | Zoho's review team asks for a demo and tests the app in four levels, covering function, security and content; it usually takes two to three weeks |

## They say no

- [Ghost integrations](https://listaify.com/places/ghost-integrations): Closed to submissions

## Marketplaces and app stores: publishing the product itself

A marketplace lists the product where people use it: a GPT in a GPT store, a model or demo on a model hub, a browser extension in an extension store, an integration in another tool's app directory, a deal on a deal site. Getting in means building to the platform's rules and passing its review rather than filling a form, so every place below states what it reviews and how long it takes.

Read the platform's policies before you build: naming, data use, payments and what the listing may claim are checked at review. An approved listing still needs care: answer reviews, keep the description in step with the product, and link back to your own site where the platform allows it.


---
Source: Listaify, https://listaify.com. Every fact is read on the place's own pages on the date shown. Map of the site: https://listaify.com/llms.txt
