# Atlassian Marketplace: AI Tool Listing (marketplace.atlassian.com)

> Atlassian Marketplace is a marketplace where AI products are published at marketplace.atlassian.com. It takes AI products, with a rule: apps for Atlassian products. The price is not stated on its pages. Review: each app goes through Atlassian's approval process before it goes live; review time is not stated. Terms read on marketplace.atlassian.com on 3 October 2026.

Marketplace of apps and integrations for Jira, Confluence, Bitbucket and other Atlassian products, with categories for AI apps and agents. You register as a Marketplace partner, build the app, create the listing and submit it for review. It says it has 6,000+ apps and 2,000+ Marketplace partners.

- Site: https://marketplace.atlassian.com/
- Kind: Marketplaces and app stores
- Verdict: Apps for Atlassian products
- Price: Apps sold through Atlassian pay the vendor 83% of gross revenue for Forge apps and 75% for Connect and Data Center apps from 1 October 2026; the first $1 million of lifetime Forge revenue is paid in full
- Link you get: not stated
- Review: Each app goes through Atlassian's approval process before it goes live; review time is not stated
- Reach: huge (#619 by traffic in the Tranco top million; #477 by links in Common Crawl's web graph)
- How to submit: a form; the link or address shows on the page for signed-in visitors (https://listaify.com/login, free)
- Lists: every kind of AI product
- Their rule: https://developer.atlassian.com/platform/marketplace/
- Checked: 2026-10-03

Page: https://listaify.com/places/atlassian-marketplace

---
Source: Listaify, https://listaify.com. Every fact is read on the place's own pages on the date shown. Map of the site: https://listaify.com/llms.txt
