# ChatGPT GPT Store and plugin directory: AI Tool Listing (chatgpt.com)

> ChatGPT GPT Store and plugin directory is a marketplace where AI products are published at chatgpt.com. It takes AI products, with a rule: GPTs and MCP plugins only. The price is not stated on its pages. Review: OpenAI's review team tests each plugin with the test cases and video walkthrough you supply; decisions come by email and a rejection can be appealed. Terms read on chatgpt.com on 2 October 2026.

ChatGPT's in-app catalogues: the GPT Store for custom GPTs and the plugin directory, shared with Codex, for apps built on an MCP server or skills. Plugins need a verified developer identity and may not sell digital goods.

- Site: https://chatgpt.com/gpts
- Kind: Marketplaces and app stores
- Verdict: GPTs and MCP plugins only
- Price: No fee stated for submitting a plugin; GPT publishing terms not checked
- Link you get: not stated
- Review: OpenAI's review team tests each plugin with the test cases and video walkthrough you supply; decisions come by email and a rejection can be appealed
- Reach: huge (#85 by traffic in the Tranco top million; #593 by links in Common Crawl's web graph)
- How to submit: a form; the link or address shows on the page for signed-in visitors (https://listaify.com/login, free)
- Lists: every kind of AI product
- Their rule: https://developers.openai.com/plugins/plugin-guidelines
- Checked: 2026-10-02

Page: https://listaify.com/places/chatgpt-gpt-store

---
Source: Listaify, https://listaify.com. Every fact is read on the place's own pages on the date shown. Map of the site: https://listaify.com/llms.txt
