# ClawHub: AI Tool Listing, OpenClaw skills and plugins (clawhub.ai)

> ClawHub is a marketplace where AI products are published at clawhub.ai. It takes AI products, with a rule: OpenClaw skills and plugins. The price is not stated on its pages. Review: publishing is open; automated checks run on every release, and held or blocked releases may disappear from the public catalogue. Terms read on clawhub.ai on 3 October 2026.

Public registry of skills and plugins for OpenClaw agents. Publishing needs a GitHub account old enough to pass the upload gate and can be done with the clawhub command line tool.

- Site: https://clawhub.ai/
- Kind: Marketplaces and app stores
- Verdict: OpenClaw skills and plugins
- Price: No fee is stated; anyone can publish with a GitHub account that passes the upload gate
- Link you get: not stated
- Review: Publishing is open; automated checks run on every release, and held or blocked releases may disappear from the public catalogue
- Reach: big (#78628 by traffic in the Tranco top million; #423734 by links in Common Crawl's web graph)
- How to submit: a form; the link or address shows on the page for signed-in visitors (https://listaify.com/login, free)
- Run by: OpenClaw Foundation
- Lists: AI agents and automation tools only
- Their rule: https://docs.openclaw.ai/clawhub/
- Checked: 2026-10-03

Page: https://listaify.com/places/clawhub

---
Source: Listaify, https://listaify.com. Every fact is read on the place's own pages on the date shown. Map of the site: https://listaify.com/llms.txt
