# HubSpot Marketplace: AI Tool Listing (ecosystem.hubspot.com)

> HubSpot Marketplace is a marketplace where AI products are published at ecosystem.hubspot.com. It takes AI products, with a rule: apps that connect to HubSpot. The price is not stated on its pages. Review: reviewed by hand by the HubSpot Ecosystem Quality team. The first review takes up to 10 business days, and the whole process should take no more than 60 days from the time feedback is shared. Terms read on ecosystem.hubspot.com on 3 October 2026.

Marketplace of apps that extend HubSpot's CRM, marketing, sales and service tools. An app needs at least three active installs from unrelated HubSpot accounts and must use OAuth; AI connectors need user-level permissions or HubSpot's MCP server.

- Site: https://ecosystem.hubspot.com/marketplace/apps
- Kind: Marketplaces and app stores
- Verdict: Apps that connect to HubSpot
- Price: Not stated
- Link you get: not stated
- Review: Reviewed by hand by the HubSpot Ecosystem Quality team. The first review takes up to 10 business days, and the whole process should take no more than 60 days from the time feedback is shared.
- Reach: huge (#260 by traffic in the Tranco top million; #267 by links in Common Crawl's web graph)
- How to submit: a form; the link or address shows on the page for signed-in visitors (https://listaify.com/login, free)
- Lists: every kind of AI product
- Their rule: https://developers.hubspot.com/docs/apps/developer-platform/list-apps/listing-your-app/app-marketplace-listing-requirements
- Checked: 2026-10-03

Page: https://listaify.com/places/hubspot-marketplace

---
Source: Listaify, https://listaify.com. Every fact is read on the place's own pages on the date shown. Map of the site: https://listaify.com/llms.txt
