# Make app directory: AI Tool Listing (make.com)

> Make app directory is a marketplace where AI products are published at make.com. It takes AI products, with a rule: new services with an API. The price is not stated on its pages. Review: an automatic check, then a manual review by a Make QA engineer over email; community apps get a business review in 2-3 business days. Terms read on make.com on 2 October 2026.

Directory of apps for the Make automation platform. You build a custom app for a web service Make does not integrate yet, then request a review to open it to all users; partners with a Make partnership agreement can also list invite-only community apps.

- Site: https://www.make.com/en/integrations
- Kind: Marketplaces and app stores
- Verdict: New services with an API
- Price: No fee stated for the app review; for community apps Make says it takes no cut of app revenue (FAQ as of July 2023)
- Link you get: Not stated; the docs say each app's landing page links to the partner's site
- Review: An automatic check, then a manual review by a Make QA engineer over email; community apps get a business review in 2-3 business days
- Reach: huge (#8393 by traffic in the Tranco top million; #1808 by links in Common Crawl's web graph)
- How to submit: a form; the link or address shows on the page for signed-in visitors (https://listaify.com/login, free)
- Lists: every kind of AI product
- Their rule: https://developers.make.com/custom-apps-documentation/app-review/prerequisites
- Checked: 2026-10-02

Page: https://listaify.com/places/make

---
Source: Listaify, https://listaify.com. Every fact is read on the place's own pages on the date shown. Map of the site: https://listaify.com/llms.txt
