# OpenGPT: AI Tool Listing, AI agents and models only (opengpt.com)

> OpenGPT is an AI directory at opengpt.com. It lists AI products, with a rule: AI agents and models only. The price is not stated on its pages. The link you get is dofollow: plain Official source link on a live listing. Review: editors check who is submitting and the public source; approval does not publish or rank a record by itself, and no review time is stated. Terms read on opengpt.com on 3 October 2026.

Independent workspace that ranks AI models and agents from public evidence, with a directory of 66 verified Agent products. An agent needs an official product page, documentation or repository; the site says a listing verifies identity, not quality.

- Site: https://www.opengpt.com/
- Kind: AI directories
- Verdict: AI agents and models only
- Price: Not stated
- Link you get: Dofollow: plain Official source link on a live listing
- Review: Editors check who is submitting and the public source; approval does not publish or rank a record by itself, and no review time is stated
- Reach: medium (outside the Tranco top million; #238703 by links in Common Crawl's web graph)
- How to submit: a form; the link or address shows on the page for signed-in visitors (https://listaify.com/login, free)
- Lists: every kind of AI product
- Their rule: https://www.opengpt.com/agents
- Checked: 2026-10-03

Page: https://listaify.com/places/opengpt

---
Source: Listaify, https://listaify.com. Every fact is read on the place's own pages on the date shown. Map of the site: https://listaify.com/llms.txt
