# Shopify App Store: AI Tool Listing, apps built for Shopify (shopify.com)

> Shopify App Store is a marketplace where AI products are published at shopify.com. It takes AI products, with a rule: apps built for Shopify. A listing costs from $19. The link you get is dofollow: the FAQ, documentation and privacy links to the developer's site on an app page are plain links (rel noopener noreferrer); only the pricing link carries nofollow (checked on a live listing). Review: shopify's review team checks the app and its listing content; the app moves from Draft to Submitted, Reviewed and Published, with emails when changes are needed; review time is not stated. Terms read on shopify.com on 2 October 2026.

Shopify's public store of apps that merchants add to their shops. To list one you register on the Partner Dashboard, pay a one-time fee, build a public app and pass the app review.

- Site: https://apps.shopify.com/
- Kind: Marketplaces and app stores
- Verdict: Apps built for Shopify
- Price: One-time $19 App Store registration per Partner account; revenue share is 0% on the first $1,000,000 of app revenue, then 15%; billing carries a 2.9% processing fee
- Link you get: Dofollow: the FAQ, documentation and privacy links to the developer's site on an app page are plain links (rel noopener noreferrer); only the pricing link carries nofollow (checked on a live listing)
- Review: Shopify's review team checks the app and its listing content; the app moves from Draft to Submitted, Reviewed and Published, with emails when changes are needed; review time is not stated
- Reach: huge (#171 by traffic in the Tranco top million; #42 by links in Common Crawl's web graph)
- How to submit: a form; the link or address shows on the page for signed-in visitors (https://listaify.com/login, free)
- Lists: every kind of AI product
- Their rule: https://shopify.dev/docs/apps/launch/app-store-review/review-process
- Checked: 2026-10-02

Page: https://listaify.com/places/shopify-app-store

---
Source: Listaify, https://listaify.com. Every fact is read on the place's own pages on the date shown. Map of the site: https://listaify.com/llms.txt
