# Slack Marketplace: AI Tool Listing (slack.com)

> Slack Marketplace is a marketplace where AI products are published at slack.com. It takes AI products, with a rule: apps on 10+ active workspaces. The price is not stated on its pages. Review: a first review takes up to 10 business days, then a functional review of up to 10 weeks for new apps; resubmitting in the first stage resets the queue place. Terms read on slack.com on 2 October 2026.

Slack's directory of apps. An app must be public, fully working and installed on at least 10 workspaces active in the past 28 days; apps that train LLMs on Slack data or offer only an MCP server without in-Slack features are not accepted.

- Site: https://slack.com/marketplace
- Kind: Marketplaces and app stores
- Verdict: Apps on 10+ active workspaces
- Price: No fee stated for listing
- Link you get: not stated
- Review: A first review takes up to 10 business days, then a functional review of up to 10 weeks for new apps; resubmitting in the first stage resets the queue place
- Reach: huge (#349 by traffic in the Tranco top million; #170 by links in Common Crawl's web graph)
- How to submit: a form; the link or address shows on the page for signed-in visitors (https://listaify.com/login, free)
- Lists: every kind of AI product
- Their rule: https://docs.slack.dev/slack-marketplace/slack-marketplace-review-guide/
- Checked: 2026-10-02

Page: https://listaify.com/places/slack-marketplace

---
Source: Listaify, https://listaify.com. Every fact is read on the place's own pages on the date shown. Map of the site: https://listaify.com/llms.txt
