# Snowflake Marketplace: AI Tool Listing (snowflake.com)

> Snowflake Marketplace is a marketplace where AI products are published at snowflake.com. It takes AI products, with a rule: data products and native apps. The price is not stated on its pages. Review: Snowflake approves your provider profile before you can publish marketplace listings; a paid listing also needs contact with Snowflake's business development team or Marketplace Operations first; review time is not stated. Terms read on snowflake.com on 2 October 2026.

Snowflake's marketplace of data products, native apps and SaaS apps for Snowflake customers; it says it has over 820 providers. You need a full Snowflake account (not a trial), an approved provider profile and acceptance of the provider terms.

- Site: https://www.snowflake.com/en/product/features/marketplace/
- Kind: Marketplaces and app stores
- Verdict: Data products and native apps
- Price: Not stated
- Link you get: not stated
- Review: Snowflake approves your provider profile before you can publish marketplace listings; a paid listing also needs contact with Snowflake's business development team or Marketplace Operations first; review time is not stated
- Reach: huge (#2161 by traffic in the Tranco top million; #2456 by links in Common Crawl's web graph)
- How to submit: a form; the link or address shows on the page for signed-in visitors (https://listaify.com/login, free)
- Lists: every kind of AI product
- Their rule: https://www.snowflake.com/en/product/features/marketplace/snowflake-marketplace-for-providers/
- Checked: 2026-10-02

Page: https://listaify.com/places/snowflake-marketplace

---
Source: Listaify, https://listaify.com. Every fact is read on the place's own pages on the date shown. Map of the site: https://listaify.com/llms.txt
