# Trello Power-Ups: AI Tool Listing, Trello Power-Ups only (trello.com)

> Trello Power-Ups is a marketplace where AI products are published at trello.com. It takes AI products, with a rule: Trello Power-Ups only. The price is not stated on its pages. Review: trello's team adds the Power-Up to a board and checks it against the public guidelines, then emails feedback; it says review usually takes two or more weeks. Terms read on trello.com on 2 October 2026.

Trello's directory of Power-Ups, add-ons that extend Trello boards. You register the Power-Up in the admin portal, sign the Joint Developer's Agreement, submit it for review and agree a launch date; Power-Ups may not show ads or pop-in chats.

- Site: https://trello.com/power-ups
- Kind: Marketplaces and app stores
- Verdict: Trello Power-Ups only
- Price: Not stated
- Link you get: not stated
- Review: Trello's team adds the Power-Up to a board and checks it against the public guidelines, then emails feedback; it says review usually takes two or more weeks
- Reach: huge (#1836 by traffic in the Tranco top million; #651 by links in Common Crawl's web graph)
- How to submit: a form; the link or address shows on the page for signed-in visitors (https://listaify.com/login, free)
- Run by: Atlassian
- Lists: every kind of AI product
- Their rule: https://developer.atlassian.com/cloud/trello/guides/power-ups/public-power-up-guidelines/
- Checked: 2026-10-02

Page: https://listaify.com/places/trello-power-ups

---
Source: Listaify, https://listaify.com. Every fact is read on the place's own pages on the date shown. Map of the site: https://listaify.com/llms.txt
