# Tech and AI press that covers startups

> Publications with a tip line, a news desk or a contributor programme. Coverage is earned with a pitch; a few sell sponsored posts at a stated price.

318 places, terms checked on their own pages.

| Place | Takes | Price | Link | Review |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| [Forbes](https://listaify.com/places/forbes) | $1M revenue or funding | Paid | nofollow | A selection committee vets each application; approved applicants are invited to buy a membership package |
| [Business Insider](https://listaify.com/places/business-insider) | Accepts AI tools | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [WIRED](https://listaify.com/places/wired) | Accepts AI tools | Free | nofollow | not stated |
| [TechCrunch](https://listaify.com/places/techcrunch) | Accepts AI tools | Free | nofollow | Not stated for emailed pitches; messages on Signal are reviewed regularly, but not every one gets a reply |
| [CNET](https://listaify.com/places/cnet) | Accepts AI tools | On request | sponsored | not stated |
| [PR Newswire](https://listaify.com/places/pr-newswire) | Accepts AI tools | On request | nofollow | Its editorial team proofreads every release for grammar, spelling, broken links and tagging; it says the team works 24 hours a day |
| [The Verge](https://listaify.com/places/the-verge) | Accepts AI tools | Free | dofollow | not stated |
| [Harvard Business Review](https://listaify.com/places/harvard-business-review) | Expert articles, no promotion | Free or paid | not stated | No standard process and no formal acceptance; it cannot reply to every unsolicited proposal, and promising ones are developed with an editor over several rounds of edits |
| [Fortune Term Sheet](https://listaify.com/places/fortune-term-sheet) | Funding and deal news only | Free or paid | dofollow | not stated |
| [Ars Technica](https://listaify.com/places/ars-technica) | Accepts AI tools | Free | dofollow | not stated |
| [ZDNET](https://listaify.com/places/zdnet) | Accepts AI tools | On request | dofollow | not stated |
| [Fast Company](https://listaify.com/places/fast-company) | Finished op-eds, no pitches | Free | dofollow | Submissions are reviewed about once a week; no reply within a week means the piece was not selected |
| [TechTarget](https://listaify.com/places/techtarget) | Enterprise IT topics only | On request | dofollow | Its editors decide coverage on reader needs, and PR contacts and advertisers get no preferential treatment |
| [Gizmodo](https://listaify.com/places/gizmodo) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | dofollow | not stated |
| [GlobeNewswire](https://listaify.com/places/globenewswire) | Accepts AI tools | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [Mashable](https://listaify.com/places/mashable) | Accepts AI tools | Free | not stated | not stated |
| [Engadget](https://listaify.com/places/engadget) | Accepts AI tools | Free | dofollow | not stated |
| [TechRadar](https://listaify.com/places/techradar) | Accepts AI tools | Free | sponsored | not stated |
| [Inc.](https://listaify.com/places/inc) | Accepts AI tools | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [PCMag](https://listaify.com/places/pcmag) | Accepts AI tools | Free | dofollow | not stated |
| [Entrepreneur](https://listaify.com/places/entrepreneur) | Accepts AI tools | From $499 | dofollow | Press releases are reviewed in business hours; an ASAP release not reviewed within 48 hours is published; declined releases are refunded |
| [Quartz](https://listaify.com/places/quartz) | Accepts AI tools | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [The Business Journals](https://listaify.com/places/bizjournals) | Accepts AI tools | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [VentureBeat](https://listaify.com/places/venturebeat) | Accepts AI tools | Free | dofollow | Guest posts: accepted authors hear back within fourteen business days, no reply means a decline; not stated for news tips |
| [The Register](https://listaify.com/places/the-register) | Accepts AI tools | Free | nofollow | not stated |
| [Crunchbase News](https://listaify.com/places/crunchbase-news) | Guest columns and op-eds only | Free | not stated | not stated |
| [Digital Trends](https://listaify.com/places/digital-trends) | Accepts AI tools | Free | not stated | not stated |
| [Hackaday](https://listaify.com/places/hackaday) | Hacks only, no press releases | Free | dofollow | not stated |
| [PCWorld](https://listaify.com/places/pcworld) | Paid sponsored posts only | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [Search Engine Land](https://listaify.com/places/search-engine-land) | Search marketing topics only | Free or paid | sponsored | It replies only to pitches it wants to pursue and says it favours independent sources over company representatives; contributed articles and speaking slots are by invitation only |
| [MacRumors](https://listaify.com/places/macrumors) | Apple-related products only | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [The Next Web (TNW)](https://listaify.com/places/the-next-web) | Council needs €1M+ revenue | On request | not stated | TNW Council applications are reviewed by an internal committee before acceptance |
| [Computerworld](https://listaify.com/places/computerworld) | IT experts or paid posts | Free or paid | dofollow | Pitches are approved as they are or developed with an editor; contributors sign a writer agreement |
| [How-To Geek](https://listaify.com/places/how-to-geek) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | nofollow | not stated |
| [Search Engine Journal](https://listaify.com/places/search-engine-journal) | Search and marketing only | Free or paid | sponsored | not stated |
| [XDA](https://listaify.com/places/xda) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | nofollow | not stated |
| [Adweek](https://listaify.com/places/adweek) | Marketing and ad topics only | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [PRWeb](https://listaify.com/places/prweb) | Accepts AI tools | From $120 | nofollow | Turnaround is 48 hours on Basic and Standard and 24 hours on Advanced and Premium; its editorial staff proofread Advanced and Premium releases |
| [TechRepublic](https://listaify.com/places/techrepublic) | Accepts AI tools | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [MakeUseOf](https://listaify.com/places/makeuseof) | Accepts AI tools | Free | dofollow | not stated |
| [Benzinga](https://listaify.com/places/benzinga) | Paid sponsored content only | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [9to5Mac](https://listaify.com/places/9to5mac) | Apple topics only | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [Smashing Magazine](https://listaify.com/places/smashing-magazine) | No product promotion | Free, or from $1,170 | dofollow | You pitch a 200 to 300 word outline through the contact form and work with an assigned editor; no time is stated |
| [CIO](https://listaify.com/places/cio) | IT experts or paid posts | Free or paid | nofollow | Pitches are approved as they are or developed with an editor; contributors sign a writer agreement |
| [freeCodeCamp News](https://listaify.com/places/freecodecamp-news) | Accepted contributors only | Free | dofollow | Contributor applications take a while because of the volume; the editorial team edits each draft before it goes live |
| [InfoWorld](https://listaify.com/places/infoworld) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | not stated | Pitches are approved as they are or developed with an editor; contributors sign a writer agreement |
| [Android Authority](https://listaify.com/places/android-authority) | Accepts AI tools | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [Futurism](https://listaify.com/places/futurism) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | dofollow | not stated |
| [New Atlas](https://listaify.com/places/new-atlas) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | not stated | Coverage is by merit; it says it does not write about every launch or crowdfunding campaign sent to it |
| [HackerNoon](https://listaify.com/places/hackernoon) | Accepts AI tools | Free, or from $159.99 | sponsored | Every story is reviewed by a human editor before publication; no time is stated |
| [STAT](https://listaify.com/places/stat) | Health and life sciences only | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [AppleInsider](https://listaify.com/places/appleinsider) | Apple-related news only | Free | not stated | not stated |
| [TechSpot](https://listaify.com/places/techspot) | Accepts AI tools | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [Macworld](https://listaify.com/places/macworld) | Apple topics only | On request | sponsored | Not every email gets a reply because of volume; guest posts and unsolicited submissions are not run |
| [Towards Data Science](https://listaify.com/places/towards-data-science) | Author-submitted articles only | Free or paid | not stated | Editors review every submission for technical accuracy, clarity and relevance and say they reply within a week, usually faster |
| [Interesting Engineering](https://listaify.com/places/interesting-engineering) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | dofollow | It says it reads every pitch but cannot reply to all of them |
| [CSS-Tricks](https://listaify.com/places/css-tricks) | Developer products only | From $500 | not stated | not stated |
| [Windows Central](https://listaify.com/places/windows-central) | Windows, AI, PC, gaming, Xbox | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [DZone](https://listaify.com/places/dzone) | Non-promotional dev articles | Free or paid | dofollow | Every article goes through moderation and is edited by the team; the guidelines say review usually takes 7 to 12 business days and currently 30 because of high volume (as of August 2026) |
| [InfoQ](https://listaify.com/places/infoq) | Technical articles, no promo | Free or paid | not stated | Article proposals are reviewed within 5 to 7 working days; editors then ask for a draft or decline, and accepted drafts go through technical review |
| [designboom](https://listaify.com/places/designboom) | Design, art and architecture | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [InformationWeek](https://listaify.com/places/informationweek) | IT leader columns, no promo | Free or paid | dofollow | It says it tries to reply within a couple of weeks but cannot answer every submission or explain why one is not chosen |
| [Computer Weekly](https://listaify.com/places/computer-weekly) | IT topics only | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [SitePoint](https://listaify.com/places/sitepoint) | Educational pitches only | Free, or from $1,000 | not stated | Pitches it likes get a reply within 10 business days (as of January 2026) |
| [Social Media Today](https://listaify.com/places/social-media-today) | Tips and paid press releases | Press releases from $259 each in a 12-pack | not stated | Press releases are visible as soon as they are published |
| [BGR](https://listaify.com/places/bgr) | Market-ready products only | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [PYMNTS](https://listaify.com/places/pymnts) | Fintech and payments only | From $199 | not stated | It says releases are reviewed and published within two hours of submission during its operating hours, 6:00 AM to 3:00 PM ET |
| [Network World](https://listaify.com/places/network-world) | IT experts or paid posts | Free or paid | dofollow | Pitches can be a working title and a few sentences; they are approved as they are or developed with an editor, and contributors sign a writer agreement |
| [36Kr](https://listaify.com/places/36kr) | Accepts AI tools | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [The Information](https://listaify.com/places/the-information) | News tips, no press releases | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [Business.com](https://listaify.com/places/business-com) | Small business products only | On request | not stated | Its editors research, test and rate products; it says commercial relationships do not dictate its ratings |
| [Content Marketing Institute](https://listaify.com/places/content-marketing-institute) | Paid sponsorship only | On request | not stated | It says it usually replies to sponsorship enquiries within two business days |
| [CNews](https://listaify.com/places/cnews) | Russian IT market only | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [Journal du Net](https://listaify.com/places/journal-du-net) | Accepts AI tools | Not stated | not stated | Says every message is read and that it replies as its availability allows |
| [The Drum](https://listaify.com/places/the-drum) | Marketing and media news only | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [Android Central](https://listaify.com/places/android-central) | Android apps only | Free | not stated | Threads that break the rules are removed and can get the account banned; one thread per app, and the developer must announce themselves and keep supporting the thread (as of July 2025) |
| [Neowin](https://listaify.com/places/neowin) | Accepts AI tools | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [EIN Presswire](https://listaify.com/places/ein-presswire) | Newsworthy releases only | Free, or from $149 | not stated | Every release is reviewed before distribution; same-day distribution for verified accounts in business hours |
| [Gadgets 360](https://listaify.com/places/gadgets-360) | Consumer tech and gadgets | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [Gründerszene](https://listaify.com/places/gruenderszene) | Accepts AI tools | On request | sponsored | not stated |
| [404 Media](https://listaify.com/places/404-media) | Story tips only | Free or paid | dofollow | not stated |
| [t3n](https://listaify.com/places/t3n) | Accepts AI tools | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [CRN](https://listaify.com/places/crn) | IT channel news only | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [The New Stack](https://listaify.com/places/the-new-stack) | Sponsored content only | On request | dofollow | not stated |
| [SiliconANGLE](https://listaify.com/places/siliconangle) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | dofollow | not stated |
| [Search Engine Roundtable](https://listaify.com/places/search-engine-roundtable) | Needs a search forum thread | Free or paid | dofollow | Editors evaluate the forum thread and its discussion before adding it to the story board |
| [ITPro](https://listaify.com/places/itpro) | Enterprise IT topics only | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [gHacks](https://listaify.com/places/ghacks) | Accepts AI tools | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [Marketing Dive](https://listaify.com/places/marketing-dive) | Marketing topics only | Press releases from $259 each in a 12-pack | not stated | Opinion pieces: it replies within 3 weeks if it accepts one, and no reply means it is not considering the piece. Press releases are visible as soon as they are published. |
| [Trend Hunter](https://listaify.com/places/trend-hunter) | Accepts AI tools | Not stated | not stated | Posts are reviewed in about a day; duplicates, poorly written posts and posts that break its rules are not featured (as of March 2026) |
| [Rest of World](https://listaify.com/places/rest-of-world) | Pre-reported pitches only | Free or paid | not stated | It says it does its best to reply to tips in good time but cannot promise a reply to every one |
| [Yanko Design](https://listaify.com/places/yanko-design) | Design projects only | Not stated | not stated | It reserves the right to choose which projects are published |
| [CMSWire](https://listaify.com/places/cmswire) | CX experts, no promotion | Free or paid | not stated | It says it selectively accepts contributors and may take up to two weeks to reply to an application |
| [Newswire](https://listaify.com/places/newswire) | Accepts AI tools | From $399 | nofollow | not stated |
| [Geeky Gadgets](https://listaify.com/places/geeky-gadgets) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | not stated | Sponsored articles go live within 24 to 48 hours after a quality check (as of August 2026) |
| [MarketingProfs](https://listaify.com/places/marketingprofs) | B2B marketing topics only | Free, or from $4,000 | not stated | Authors of accepted articles hear back within a week or two, others may get no reply; the queue can run up to four months, and a sponsored article skips it but must still be accepted by its editors (as of July 2026) |
| [ACCESS Newswire](https://listaify.com/places/access-newswire) | Accepts AI tools | From $475 | not stated | Its editorial team reviews every release before distribution; most go out within 2 to 4 hours in business hours (as of July 2026) |
| [Android Headlines](https://listaify.com/places/android-headlines) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | not stated | A tip may be used as it is, without further contact, and the sender can ask for credit or anonymity (as of July 2026) |
| [TechJury](https://listaify.com/places/techjury) | Accepts AI tools | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [Codrops](https://listaify.com/places/codrops) | Standout web design only | Free or paid | nofollow | A feature is not guaranteed and it cannot always reply, as it gets many submissions |
| [Above the Law](https://listaify.com/places/above-the-law) | Legal topics only | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [Tech.co](https://listaify.com/places/tech-co) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | dofollow | not stated |
| [AllBusiness](https://listaify.com/places/allbusiness) | Accepts AI tools | Free, or from $99 | not stated | Premium profiles go live 3 to 5 business days after approval; free profiles may take 6 to 8 weeks if approved |
| [Ubergizmo](https://listaify.com/places/ubergizmo) | Consumer tech only | Free | dofollow | not stated |
| [SingularityHub](https://listaify.com/places/singularityhub) | No promotional pitches | Free or paid | not stated | A small team that cannot reply to every submission; it tells authors if a pitch or draft is a fit |
| [Silicon Republic](https://listaify.com/places/silicon-republic) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [HR Dive](https://listaify.com/places/hr-dive) | HR and workforce topics only | Press releases from $259 each in a 12-pack | not stated | Opinion pieces: it replies within 3 weeks if it accepts one, and no reply means it is not considering the piece. Press releases are visible as soon as they are published. |
| [RB.ru](https://listaify.com/places/rb-ru) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [iTnews](https://listaify.com/places/itnews) | Australian business IT only | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [Inc42](https://listaify.com/places/inc42) | India-focused startups only | Free | dofollow | Editorial and research teams review every application; about 1 in 20 is selected and only those are contacted |
| [KDnuggets](https://listaify.com/places/kdnuggets) | Data science and AI only | On request | dofollow | Contact form replies within 1 to 2 business days |
| [DOU](https://listaify.com/places/dou) | Accepts AI tools | Free, or from $40 | not stated | not stated |
| [BigDATAwire](https://listaify.com/places/bigdatawire) | Articles, no sales pitches | Free or paid | not stated | The editor says promptly whether an abstract suits the audience; acceptance does not guarantee publication (as of August 2026) |
| [Webdesigner Depot](https://listaify.com/places/webdesigner-depot) | Sponsored posts only | On request | not stated | It says it reads every email and usually replies within one business day, but can only reply to relevant propositions |
| [Sifted](https://listaify.com/places/sifted) | Europe-focused coverage | On request | not stated | Journalists receive hundreds of pitches a day and ask for several days' notice under embargo (as of June 2025) |
| [ITC.ua](https://listaify.com/places/itc-ua) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | not stated | It says it usually replies to emails soon (as of May 2026) |
| [Analytics Vidhya](https://listaify.com/places/analytics-vidhya) | Author applications only | Free | nofollow | not stated |
| [TechNode](https://listaify.com/places/technode) | China tech only | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [The Decoder](https://listaify.com/places/the-decoder) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | dofollow | Article ideas get feedback within 24 to 48 hours |
| [Security Boulevard](https://listaify.com/places/security-boulevard) | Security topics only | Free or paid | not stated | The editorial team reviews proposed articles and publishes the best fit; no time stated (as of July 2026) |
| [EdSurge](https://listaify.com/places/edsurge) | K-12 and edtech topics only | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [UX Planet](https://listaify.com/places/ux-planet) | UX and design topics only | Free | not stated | Articles are reviewed and answered within 1 to 2 business days; the publication may decline pieces that do not fit (as of July 2026) |
| [Unite.AI](https://listaify.com/places/unite-ai) | No unsolicited guest posts | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [少数派](https://listaify.com/places/sspai) | Accepts AI tools | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [Techmeme](https://listaify.com/places/techmeme) | Newsworthy stories only | Free to tip | not stated | Human editors vet every tip; it posts about 50 headlines a day and most announcements are not featured |
| [TechNewsWorld](https://listaify.com/places/technewsworld) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [SmartCompany](https://listaify.com/places/smartcompany) | Australian SMEs and startups | Free or paid | not stated | It gets hundreds of pitches a day and gets in touch only if it thinks a story is suitable |
| [iDownloadBlog](https://listaify.com/places/idownloadblog) | Apple topics only | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [Canary Media](https://listaify.com/places/canary-media) | Clean energy topics only | Free or paid | dofollow | It reviews and approves every sponsorship and may decline on quality, credibility, reputation or legal grounds |
| [Tech.eu](https://listaify.com/places/tech-eu) | European startups only | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [Silicon Canals](https://listaify.com/places/silicon-canals) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [MarkTechPost](https://listaify.com/places/marktechpost) | AI, ML and data products only | On request | dofollow | A scoped proposal comes within 1 business day of a brief; newsletter placements can run within 5 business days and featured articles go live 7 to 10 days after the brief |
| [Stacker](https://listaify.com/places/stacker) | Non-promotional stories only | From $3,000 | not stated | Every story goes through its editorial review before distribution; it says 1 to 2 weeks typically pass from kickoff to distribution |
| [CNX Software](https://listaify.com/places/cnx-software) | Embedded and IoT topics only | From $120 | nofollow | not stated |
| [Fossbytes](https://listaify.com/places/fossbytes) | Accepts AI tools | Paid | nofollow | The site keeps the final decision to accept or reject a sponsored post |
| [24-7 Press Release](https://listaify.com/places/24-7-press-release) | Accepts AI tools | From $29 | nofollow | Editorial staff review every release before it goes out and contact you if there is a problem. Releases sent by 5 pm Pacific go out the next business day |
| [AddictiveTips](https://listaify.com/places/addictivetips) | Accepts AI tools | Free | dofollow | They review and publish a tip only if they find it useful; no time is stated |
| [Rozetked](https://listaify.com/places/rozetked) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [The European Business Review](https://listaify.com/places/the-european-business-review) | Non-promotional articles only | Free or paid | not stated | All submissions go through editorial review; allow 2 to 3 working days for a first reply |
| [AI News](https://listaify.com/places/ai-news-techforge) | Accepts AI tools | From $400 | not stated | The editorial team reviews each sponsored piece and approves or declines it before publication |
| [DigitalBusiness.kz](https://listaify.com/places/digitalbusiness-kz) | Accepts AI tools | Free, or from $290 | not stated | not stated |
| [The Robot Report](https://listaify.com/places/the-robot-report) | Robotics startups only | Free or paid | not stated | The editorial team reviews each application; applying does not guarantee a place on the list (as of September 2026) |
| [ITWeb](https://listaify.com/places/itweb) | South African ICT market only | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [Mind the Product](https://listaify.com/places/mind-the-product) | Non-promotional articles only | Free or paid | dofollow | Every submission is reviewed; review takes about 4 weeks and the first publication slot for confirmed guest posts is January 2027 |
| [siliconindia](https://listaify.com/places/siliconindia) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | nofollow | Nominated companies are researched, written up and fact-checked by its editorial team; no time stated |
| [MobileSyrup](https://listaify.com/places/mobilesyrup) | Canadian tech news only | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [BetaKit](https://listaify.com/places/betakit) | Canadian tech companies only | Free or paid | nofollow | not stated |
| [InfoQ China](https://listaify.com/places/infoq-china) | Technical articles only | Free | not stated | not stated |
| [Maddyness](https://listaify.com/places/maddyness) | French startups only | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [FinTech Futures](https://listaify.com/places/fintech-futures) | Fintech topics only | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [TechCabal](https://listaify.com/places/techcabal) | African tech only | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [AI Business](https://listaify.com/places/ai-business) | Articles, no product marketing | Free or paid | sponsored | not stated |
| [EdTech Magazine](https://listaify.com/places/edtech-magazine) | K-12 and higher ed IT only | Free | not stated | not stated |
| [DATAVERSITY](https://listaify.com/places/dataversity) | Data management topics only | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [Startup Grind](https://listaify.com/places/startup-grind) | Early-stage startups only | Free | not stated | AI List applications run from 1 October to 20 November 2026; Startup Grind and Mayfield review the pool and shortlist for the judges, and the 50 honorees are revealed on 10 January 2027 |
| [AiThority](https://listaify.com/places/aithority) | Accepts AI tools | On request | dofollow | not stated |
| [SD Times](https://listaify.com/places/sd-times) | Developer topics only | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [VCCircle](https://listaify.com/places/vccircle) | India-focused deal news | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [AIN.UA](https://listaify.com/places/ain-ua) | Accepts AI tools | From $600 | sponsored | not stated |
| [ITNEXT](https://listaify.com/places/itnext) | Technical articles only | Free | not stated | not stated |
| [The AI Journal](https://listaify.com/places/the-ai-journal) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [HR Executive](https://listaify.com/places/hr-executive) | Senior HR topics only | Free or paid | not stated | Editors are selective and say they cannot answer every email |
| [Startups.co.uk](https://listaify.com/places/startups-co-uk) | UK businesses only | Free or paid | not stated | Startups 100 entries are judged on USP, innovation, market opportunity, industry recognition and funding earned, and the list goes live each January |
| [Silicon UK](https://listaify.com/places/silicon-uk) | Accepts AI tools | On request | dofollow | not stated |
| [CzechCrunch](https://listaify.com/places/czechcrunch) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [StartupTalky](https://listaify.com/places/startuptalky) | Accepts AI tools | On request | not stated | The team contacts a submitter only if it finds the company suitable for its platform |
| [Siècle Digital](https://listaify.com/places/siecle-digital) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [MarTech Series](https://listaify.com/places/martech-series) | Marketing technology only | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [R-bloggers](https://listaify.com/places/r-bloggers) | R-related blogs only | Free for a link back | dofollow | The administrator checks each feed by hand; a feed with faults may wait a long time for a recheck |
| [iPhone in Canada](https://listaify.com/places/iphone-in-canada) | Apple and Canadian tech only | Free or paid | dofollow | not stated |
| [Vulcan Post](https://listaify.com/places/vulcan-post) | Singapore and Malaysia focus | Free or paid | dofollow | not stated |
| [SaaStr](https://listaify.com/places/saastr) | B2B software only | Free or paid | not stated | Directory submissions are reviewed weekly (as of December 2025) |
| [dev.by](https://listaify.com/places/dev-by) | Belarusian IT only | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [Tech Wire Asia](https://listaify.com/places/tech-wire-asia) | Accepts AI tools | From $400 | not stated | A member of the editorial team reviews each piece and approves or declines it before it goes live |
| [DealStreetAsia](https://listaify.com/places/dealstreetasia) | Asian deals and funding only | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [Starter Story](https://listaify.com/places/starter-story) | Accepts AI tools | Free | dofollow | not stated |
| [StartupCafe.ro](https://listaify.com/places/startupcafe) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [FrenchWeb](https://listaify.com/places/frenchweb) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | dofollow | The newsroom says it cannot reply to every request |
| [ERE Media](https://listaify.com/places/ere-media) | No vendor marketing | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [Tech Funding News](https://listaify.com/places/tech-funding-news) | Startup funding news | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [Pandaily](https://listaify.com/places/pandaily) | China tech only | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [Trending Topics](https://listaify.com/places/trending-topics) | Accepts AI tools | Free, or from $465 | not stated | not stated |
| [Technology Magazine](https://listaify.com/places/technology-magazine) | Accepts AI tools | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [Singapore Business Review](https://listaify.com/places/singapore-business-review) | Singapore business only | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [StartupNation](https://listaify.com/places/startupnation) | Entrepreneurship topics only | Free or paid | not stated | Reviewed as soon as possible; its editorial calendar publishes about 30 days out after review (as of June 2024) |
| [IoT For All](https://listaify.com/places/iot-for-all) | IoT and AI topics only | Free or paid | dofollow | The editorial team reviews each contributed article before it is published, and checks each backlink |
| [KrASIA](https://listaify.com/places/krasia) | China-focused tech news | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [Springwise](https://listaify.com/places/springwise) | Impact innovations only | Free | not stated | The team checks each submission against its mission and aims to review it within 7 to 10 business days, which can vary with volume (as of March 2026) |
| [Entrackr](https://listaify.com/places/entrackr) | Indian startups focus | Free | not stated | not stated |
| [Emerging Europe](https://listaify.com/places/emerging-europe) | Accepts AI tools | From $525 | dofollow | The editorial team reviews and edits each story to its standards, and publishes within 3 working days of receiving all background information |
| [TechRound](https://listaify.com/places/techround) | Accepts AI tools | On request | dofollow | not stated |
| [Java Code Geeks](https://listaify.com/places/java-code-geeks) | Original tech articles only | Free or paid | not stated | Every article is reviewed before publishing; allow 2 to 3 working days, then the staff email whether it is published or rejected |
| [AI Magazine](https://listaify.com/places/ai-magazine) | Accepts AI tools | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [Foundr](https://listaify.com/places/foundr) | Proven founders only | Free | not stated | The team replies only if an application fits; it says it gets over 40 pitches a day (as of September 2026) |
| [UKTN](https://listaify.com/places/uktn) | UK tech businesses only | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [BusinessCloud](https://listaify.com/places/businesscloud) | UK tech businesses only | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [Emerj](https://listaify.com/places/emerj) | Accepts AI tools | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [deutsche-startups.de](https://listaify.com/places/deutsche-startups) | German startups focus | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [Getting Smart](https://listaify.com/places/getting-smart) | Education topics only | Free | not stated | Editors review each article and can refuse it for any reason (as of August 2026) |
| [Heatmap](https://listaify.com/places/heatmap) | Climate and energy only | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [Dev.ua](https://listaify.com/places/dev-ua) | Accepts AI tools | Free, or from $200 | not stated | not stated |
| [Wamda](https://listaify.com/places/wamda) | Funding news, MENA focus | Free | not stated | not stated |
| [TechPP](https://listaify.com/places/techpp) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | not stated | Says it replies within 48 working hours (as of May 2026) |
| [Bdaily](https://listaify.com/places/bdaily) | UK business news only | Free, or from $135 | not stated | Editors moderate every self-published article and may edit or remove it; news is moderated daily |
| [HRMorning](https://listaify.com/places/hrmorning) | HR topics, no product pitches | Free or paid | dofollow | Proposal by email first; the article is written once approved; no time stated |
| [Grit Daily](https://listaify.com/places/grit-daily) | Accepts AI tools | On request | not stated | Editors check and may edit each article, and hold it until the guidelines are met |
| [Breakit](https://listaify.com/places/breakit) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [Feedough](https://listaify.com/places/feedough) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | nofollow | Each entry is vetted; startups that are not disruptive enough may be rejected; no review time stated |
| [IT News Africa](https://listaify.com/places/it-news-africa) | Africa tech focus | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [Startup Fortune](https://listaify.com/places/startup-fortune) | Accepts AI tools | Free | not stated | Submissions are published at the editors' discretion; says it aims to reply within 2 to 3 business days |
| [Webrazzi](https://listaify.com/places/webrazzi) | Turkey-focused startup news | Free or paid | dofollow | not stated |
| [Fintech News Singapore](https://listaify.com/places/fintech-news-singapore) | Singapore fintechs only | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [Forbes Africa](https://listaify.com/places/forbes-africa) | African business focus | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [MarketingTech](https://listaify.com/places/marketingtech) | Marketing technology only | From $400 | not stated | An editorial team member reviews each article and approves or declines it before publication |
| [The Bridge](https://listaify.com/places/the-bridge) | Accepts AI tools | Free | dofollow | Staff read each Slack message, then decide which reporter or news desk handles it and get in touch; no time is stated |
| [TechNode Global](https://listaify.com/places/technode-global) | Startups up to Series A | From $500 | not stated | Published within 48 hours of payment if it meets the criteria and editorial standards, otherwise refunded (as of July 2026) |
| [TechJuice](https://listaify.com/places/techjuice) | Pakistan startups and tech | Free or paid | nofollow | not stated |
| [HealthTech Magazine](https://listaify.com/places/healthtech-magazine) | Healthcare IT only | Free | not stated | not stated |
| [Under30CEO](https://listaify.com/places/under30ceo) | Accepts AI tools | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [Startup Daily](https://listaify.com/places/startup-daily) | Australia and NZ tech only | Free or paid | not stated | Stories are chosen on newsworthiness and interest to its audience; no review time stated |
| [AlleyWatch](https://listaify.com/places/alleywatch) | NYC-based startups only | Free or paid | not stated | Editors choose what to feature, and coverage is not guaranteed |
| [Venture Square](https://listaify.com/places/venture-square) | Korean startups and tech | Free or paid | not stated | Press releases go through email receipt, a media team check and then publication; the team may edit or add reporting and does not guarantee publication; no time is stated |
| [Trak.in](https://listaify.com/places/trak-in) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | not stated | Says it replies within 24 to 48 hours |
| [Startups Magazine](https://listaify.com/places/startups-magazine) | Accepts AI tools | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [Prolific North](https://listaify.com/places/prolific-north) | Northern England news | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [Datafloq](https://listaify.com/places/datafloq) | Accepts AI tools | Free, or from $170 | dofollow | Sponsored blogs and press releases are reviewed after payment; a rejected press release gets a 50% refund |
| [IT Brief Australia](https://listaify.com/places/it-brief-australia) | Australian enterprise IT news | Free, or from $950 | not stated | Editors say they pick only the best 5-8% of press releases for news stories, and send no reply when a release is not picked |
| [Robohub](https://listaify.com/places/robohub) | Robotics topics only | Free | dofollow | Run mostly by volunteers; editors decide on press releases by relevance to robotics and may take time to reply |
| [OfficeChai](https://listaify.com/places/officechai) | Work and startup topics only | Free | dofollow | Replies can take a while because of the number of requests; it says it will get back to every sender |
| [Dynamic Business](https://listaify.com/places/dynamic-business) | Accepts AI tools | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [Platum](https://listaify.com/places/platum) | Accepts AI tools | Free, or from $70 | not stated | Editors review press releases and publish them, edited to the site's format, if they fit the outlet (as of August 2026) |
| [CloudTech News](https://listaify.com/places/cloudtech-news) | Cloud computing only | From $400 | dofollow | An editorial team member reviews each article and approves or declines it before publication |
| [The Gradient](https://listaify.com/places/the-gradient) | Essays and overviews only | Free | not stated | Writers fill in an interest form and an editor replies if they seem a good fit; every article goes through editing |
| [El Referente](https://listaify.com/places/el-referente) | Accepts AI tools | Not stated | not stated | They say they will get in touch after the contact form is sent (as of April 2026) |
| [Developer Tech News](https://listaify.com/places/developer-tech-news) | Accepts AI tools | From $400 | not stated | Each article is reviewed by the editorial team, which approves or declines it before publishing |
| [Expert Insights](https://listaify.com/places/expert-insights) | Cybersecurity vendors only | On request | sponsored | Advertisers go through a qualification check on product quality, market credibility and customer track record, and it often turns vendors down; guide inclusion is decided by its editorial team |
| [Latitude Media](https://listaify.com/places/latitude-media) | Climate and energy tech only | On request | not stated | Sponsors are chosen at the site's discretion; companies mainly extracting fossil fuels are not accepted |
| [ArcticStartup](https://listaify.com/places/arcticstartup) | Nordic and Baltic startups | On request | dofollow | not stated |
| [The Red Ferret](https://listaify.com/places/red-ferret) | Unpaid contributor posts only | Free | dofollow | not stated |
| [TechCircle](https://listaify.com/places/techcircle) | India-focused tech news | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [TechCentral.ie](https://listaify.com/places/techcentral-ie) | Irish tech news | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [Startupticker.ch](https://listaify.com/places/startupticker) | Swiss startups only | Free or paid | dofollow | Independent editors choose news with a business milestone; submitted events are reviewed internally before they appear, no time frame stated |
| [Techweez](https://listaify.com/places/techweez) | Accepts AI tools | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [DevClass](https://listaify.com/places/devclass) | Software development topics | Free or paid | sponsored | not stated |
| [Cyber Security Intelligence](https://listaify.com/places/cybersecurityintelligence) | Cybersecurity topics only | Sponsorship from $750 | not stated | not stated |
| [App Developer Magazine](https://listaify.com/places/app-developer-magazine) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | not stated | Editors check for earlier publication and decide at their discretion; hundreds of submissions arrive weekly and none is guaranteed |
| [StartupValley](https://listaify.com/places/startupvalley) | Accepts AI tools | Free to pitch | dofollow | Press releases are not guaranteed to be published; submitted events go live 24 to 48 hours after review |
| [Young Upstarts](https://listaify.com/places/young-upstarts) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | not stated | A feature is not guaranteed: stories must be relevant to its readers; guest posts are judged against its guidelines |
| [MacTrast](https://listaify.com/places/mactrast) | Apple news only | Free | not stated | not stated |
| [IndianWeb2](https://listaify.com/places/indianweb2) | Accepts AI tools | On request | not stated | Only the editor makes final editorial decisions; advertising does not buy coverage |
| [TechMoran](https://listaify.com/places/techmoran) | Accepts AI tools | From $350 | not stated | not stated |
| [Startup Savant](https://listaify.com/places/startup-savant) | Accepts AI tools | From $2,500 | sponsored | Replies in 3 to 5 business days if the enquiry is a good fit; sponsored pieces usually go live 2 to 3 weeks after the brief is approved (as of July 2026) |
| [EdScoop](https://listaify.com/places/edscoop) | Education technology only | Free or paid | not stated | Pitch by email first; editors review each article, suggest edits and let the author approve changes before publication |
| [StartupNews.fyi](https://listaify.com/places/startupnews-fyi) | Accepts AI tools | On request | not stated | An editor reads every submission and weighs it against current coverage; read on the desk's own schedule |
| [HRTech Series](https://listaify.com/places/hrtech-series) | HR technology only | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [HRO Today](https://listaify.com/places/hro-today) | HR industry only | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [TalentCulture](https://listaify.com/places/talentculture) | HR and HR tech only | Free, or from $495 | not stated | not stated |
| [Startups Real](https://listaify.com/places/startups-real) | Spanish startups only | Not stated | dofollow | not stated |
| [EdTech Digest](https://listaify.com/places/edtech-digest) | Education technology only | Free or paid | dofollow | Short pitches by email get a reply; no time frame stated |
| [techAU](https://listaify.com/places/techau) | Accepts AI tools | From $150 | not stated | Selective about advertisers; the site writes each sponsored post and keeps editorial control |
| [Startland News](https://listaify.com/places/startland-news) | Kansas City region only | Free or paid | not stated | An editor makes the final coverage decision on each pitch |
| [Hypepotamus](https://listaify.com/places/hypepotamus) | Southeast US startups only | Free or paid | not stated | Partners are vetted and every placement is labelled; paying partners do not buy editorial coverage |
| [IoT News](https://listaify.com/places/iot-news) | IoT topics only | From $400 | dofollow | The editorial team reviews each piece and approves or declines it before publication; 600 to 800 words suggested |
| [Inside Small Business](https://listaify.com/places/inside-small-business) | Australian small business only | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [Craving Tech](https://listaify.com/places/craving-tech) | Gadget reviews, not software | On request | dofollow | not stated |
| [Techlomedia](https://listaify.com/places/techlomedia) | Accepts AI tools | Free, or from $150 | not stated | Selection depends on quality, usefulness and relevance, with no quick slot promised; the paid app review is promised within a week (page dated August 2018) |
| [WeeTracker](https://listaify.com/places/weetracker) | Stories about Africa only | Free or paid | not stated | Guest writers apply with a form and sample work; the editor then gets in touch |
| [Robotics 24/7](https://listaify.com/places/robotics-24-7) | Robotics and automation only | From $275 | dofollow | not stated |
| [Netokracija](https://listaify.com/places/netokracija) | Accepts AI tools | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [ChinaTechNews.com](https://listaify.com/places/chinatechnews) | Accepts AI tools | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [SPEKA](https://listaify.com/places/speka) | Accepts AI tools | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [Highload.tech](https://listaify.com/places/highload-tech) | Written for developers only | Free or paid | nofollow | Every article is moderated before publication; moderation takes from a few working days to a week |
| [FOSS Post](https://listaify.com/places/foss-post) | Open source only | Free or paid | not stated | Replies to most guest post pitches within 1 to 2 business days and to other messages within 1 to 3 business days |
| [Business Outreach](https://listaify.com/places/business-outreach) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | not stated | Accepted articles get feedback and revisions with an editor; only original content is taken |
| [YFS Magazine](https://listaify.com/places/yfs-magazine) | Accepts AI tools | Free, or from $99 | dofollow | Paid fast track: editorial review and publication within 24 to 48 hours; over-promotional articles are not published (as of October 2025) |
| [Techgoondu](https://listaify.com/places/techgoondu) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | not stated | not stated |
| [Condia](https://listaify.com/places/condia) | African tech stories only | Free or paid | dofollow | All editors and reporters receive pitches sent to the team address; advance notice and embargoed funding news are preferred |
| [TechSpective](https://listaify.com/places/techspective) | Accepts AI tools | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [Startup Insider](https://listaify.com/places/startup-insider) | German startup scene | Free, or from $1,740 | not stated | not stated |
| [AIM Research](https://listaify.com/places/aim-research) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | not stated | Analysts schedule briefings at their own discretion, not because of any fee; each briefing lasts 30 minutes |
| [TechPluto](https://listaify.com/places/techpluto) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | dofollow | Editors select startups on idea novelty, product vision, impact, technology and market buzz; no time is stated |
| [appPicker](https://listaify.com/places/apppicker) | iPhone and iPad apps only | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [AI Accelerator Institute](https://listaify.com/places/ai-accelerator-institute) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | dofollow | not stated |
| [AIhub](https://listaify.com/places/aihub-org) | AI research content only | Free | dofollow | not stated |
| [All Tech Magazine](https://listaify.com/places/all-tech-magazine) | Founders and executives only | Not stated | nofollow | Selective: outlines are read and not every one gets a reply; editors keep full control |
| [AmericanStartups](https://listaify.com/places/americanstartups) | Accepts AI tools | On request | not stated | not stated |
| [Barcinno](https://listaify.com/places/barcinno) | Barcelona community news only | Free, or from $230 | dofollow | News is added to the weekly newsletter if it interests the community; guest posts must meet strict guidelines |
| [Bedrijfssoftwaregids](https://listaify.com/places/bedrijfssoftwaregids) | Software for Dutch SMEs | From $225 | sponsored | Editors choose what enters a comparison; it cannot be requested or bought. Proposals get a reply within a few working days |
| [DailyTech.ai](https://listaify.com/places/dailytech-ai) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | not stated | Aims to reply to emails within 1-2 business days |
| [EU Startup News](https://listaify.com/places/eu-startup-news) | Accepts AI tools | From $290 | dofollow | not stated |
| [FoundersBeta](https://listaify.com/places/foundersbeta) | Accepts AI tools | From $199 | dofollow | All submissions are reviewed for quality |
| [Future Startup](https://listaify.com/places/futurestartup) | Bangladesh focus | Free, or from $150 | not stated | Looks for startups doing real work, early ones included; the team gets back as soon as it can |
| [FutureFive New Zealand](https://listaify.com/places/futurefive-nz) | Accepts AI tools | From $850 | not stated | not stated |
| [HR Tech SaaS](https://listaify.com/places/hr-tech-saas) | HR technology only | Free or paid | dofollow | Pitches are assessed for fit, quality and originality; replies can take up to 10 business days |
| [HubSpot Blog](https://listaify.com/places/hubspot-blog) | Expert articles, no promotion | Not stated | not stated | The editorial team reviews every pitch on topic fit, search value and relevance to its audience, and contacts you if the topic is approved; no time is stated |
| [iOS App Lists](https://listaify.com/places/ios-app-lists) | iPhone and iPad apps only | Free, or from $75 | sponsored | Sponsored pieces are published within 48 hours of payment; free coverage is at the editors' discretion |
| [Just Entrepreneurs](https://listaify.com/places/just-entrepreneurs) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | not stated | Aims to reply within 7 working days; accepted articles are edited by the team before publication |
| [Karo Startup](https://listaify.com/places/karo-startup) | Indian startups only | Not stated | not stated | It says most promotion inquiries hear back within 24 hours |
| [LatamList](https://listaify.com/places/latamlist) | Latin American startups only | Not stated | dofollow | Editors keep full control and publish only relevant, newsworthy content |
| [MakerThrive](https://listaify.com/places/makerthrive) | Builder tools only | From $1,500 | not stated | Fit is checked first; the partner approves the outline or script and then the draft, with 1 to 2 revision rounds |
| [RecTech Media](https://listaify.com/places/rectech-media) | Recruiting tech vendors only | From $149 | dofollow | not stated |
| [SaaS Club](https://listaify.com/places/saas-club) | B2B founders over $1M revenue | Free, or from $4,500 | not stated | Guests must meet the stated criteria; expert slots are limited with a significant waitlist |
| [SaaS Mag](https://listaify.com/places/saas-mag) | SaaS topics only | Not stated | dofollow | Editors edit each piece to house style and let you see the final edits before publishing |
| [Silicon Hills News](https://listaify.com/places/silicon-hills-news) | Accepts AI tools | Free, or from $99 | not stated | not stated |
| [Startupanz](https://listaify.com/places/startupanz) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | dofollow | Startups are shortlisted before a profile is written |
| [StartupBeat](https://listaify.com/places/startupbeat) | Early-stage startups only | Free or paid | not stated | Submissions are vetted and it may reject any without a reason; a posted one is emailed with its link, a rejected one with possible reasons |
| [Startups of London](https://listaify.com/places/startups-of-london) | London and UK startups only | Not stated | not stated | not stated |
| [Taalk](https://listaify.com/places/taalk) | Accepts AI tools | Free, or from $23 | dofollow | The team selects startups and contacts founders before publishing; paid plans publish within 3 to 5 days |
| [Tech Pilot](https://listaify.com/places/tech-pilot) | Editors choose what to review | Free | sponsored | The editors decide which suggested tools get a hands-on review; no time is given |
| [Tech With Jerad](https://listaify.com/places/tech-with-jerad) | Consumer tech and apps only | On request | not stated | Works only with a select group of brands whose products fit its audience; no review time is stated |
| [The IndianPreneur](https://listaify.com/places/the-indianpreneur) | Indian startups only | On request | dofollow | Says it replies to the contact form within 24 hours |
| [The Tech Panda](https://listaify.com/places/the-tech-panda) | Accepts AI tools | Free or paid | dofollow | not stated |
| [Unmatched Style](https://listaify.com/places/unmatched-style) | Original web designs only | Free or paid | dofollow | Submissions are reviewed and not all get featured; no review time stated |
| [Web Designer News](https://listaify.com/places/web-designer-news) | Articles only, no homepages | Free, or from $47 | dofollow | Free submissions are reviewed and only a handful are approved; a paid article must be approved by the editor |
| [WebGL / WebGPU Community](https://listaify.com/places/webgl-webgpu-community) | WebGL and WebGPU only | Not stated | dofollow | not stated |
| [What's New On The Net](https://listaify.com/places/whats-new-on-the-net) | Accepts AI tools | Free | not stated | Every tip is reviewed but not all get a reply; promising tips usually get a follow-up in 3 to 5 business days |
| [Øresund Startups](https://listaify.com/places/oresund-startups) | Øresund region startups only | Free or paid | not stated | Startup listings are added as soon as possible after the form is sent |
| [Analytics India Magazine](https://listaify.com/places/analytics-india-magazine) | Accepts AI tools | Not checked yet | not stated | not stated |

## How to pitch an AI startup to the press

Tech publications do not list products; they run stories, and a story needs news: a launch with numbers, a funding round, a first, a finding from your own data. Most take pitches through a tip line or a news address on their own site, some run a contributor programme, and a few sell sponsored posts at a stated price; each is on the place's page as its own site states it.

A pitch that gets read has the news in the first line, a paragraph on what the product does and for whom, numbers that can be checked, a press kit link with a logo and screenshots, and a founder who can be quoted. Send it to the desk or the reporter who covers the topic, not to a general contact form.


---
Source: Listaify, https://listaify.com. Every fact is read on the place's own pages on the date shown. Map of the site: https://listaify.com/llms.txt
