Listaify
Your tracker

For founders of AI startups · terms checked 3 Oct 2026

Where to list
your AI startup

Accepts
AI tools

Every AI directory, launch site and newsletter has its own price, rules and queue. Here are 1806 of them, and for 1799 of them we read the terms on their own pages: what it costs, what link you get and how review works.

I'm listing and I want .
See where you're already listed

In the tracker, from $99 a year: add your app and we match it against all 1806 places at once and mark the ones that list you. 1148 of them have a free way in.

By category:Chatbots and assistants · Agents and automation · Writing · Image · Video · Audio and voice · Coding and developer tools · Data and analytics · Marketing and SEO · Sales · Customer support · Productivity · Design · Education · Research · Health · Finance · Legal · HR and recruiting

AI directories

See all 584 →

Sites built to list AI tools, from the big catalogues with millions of visitors to small niche lists. Most take a free submission and sell a faster review or a featured spot; a few list only what they pick.

AI directories
PlaceReachPriceLink you getReviewActions
There's An AI For That
theresanaiforthat.com
HugeFrom $49not statedEvery submission is reviewed by staff; average processing time is 1-2 days, with a full refund if the tool is not publishedSign in to submit
OECD.AI Catalogue of Tools & Metrics
oecd.ai
Trustworthy-AI tools only
HugeFreedofollowEach submission is vetted by the OECD before it is published; this can take several days and status updates may not be sentSign in to submit
BigNot statednofollowThe page says editors review the content and user feedback so only top tools are kept; no time statedSign in to submit
skills.sh
Agent skills on GitHub onlyAgents and automation
HugeFreenofollowNo review step: a skill appears on its own once people install it with the skills commandVisit ↗
Glama
glama.ai
MCP servers only
BigFree, or from $49dofollowEach submission is checked for licence, security and health, and most pass within minutes. Sponsored cards are reviewed before they run.Sign in to submit
SkillsMP
skillsmp.com
Agent skills on GitHub onlyAgents and automation
BigFree, or from $5,000dofollowNo review step: skills are indexed automatically from public GitHub repositories, and the site does not certify their quality or safetyVisit ↗
TenereTeam
tenereteam.com
BigNot statednot statedEvery submission is reviewed before publishing, usually within a few business days (as of July 2026)Sign in to submit
AIBase
aibase.com
BigFrom $39nofollowPaid listings go live within 48 hoursSign in to submit
MediumFrom $14nofollowDelivered within 48 hours of payment; wrapper, mirror and low-quality sites are refusedSign in to submit
BigFree or paiddofollowTheir team reviews each emailed recommendation for inclusion; no time statedSign in to submit

Listing tracker

Applying to all of these?

Log every place you submit to: where you applied and when, which ones listed you, which said no and what you paid. Every place comes with its terms already filled in, and once a week we read them all and mark the ones that list you.

Open your tracker
  • FuturepediaListed
  • SaaSHub
  • Toolify
  • Product HuntPlanned

SaaS and review sites

See all 378 →

Software catalogues, review sites and alternatives lists, where buyers compare tools before they pay. A basic profile is usually free; reviews and a better spot cost time or money.

SaaS and review sites
PlaceReachPriceLink you getReviewActions
SourceForge
sourceforge.net
HugeFree or paidnot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Trustpilot
trustpilot.com
HugeFree, or from $99not statedNot statedSign in to submit
Slashdot
slashdot.org
HugeFree or paidnot statedNot statedSign in to submit
CISA No-Cost Cybersecurity Tools
cisa.gov
Free US security tools only
HugeFreenot statedCISA applies set criteria and keeps sole discretion over what is includedSign in to submit
G2
g2.com
B2B software only
HugeFree, or from $299not statedA submitted product goes live as conditionally approved; G2's research team verifies it in about 3-5 business days, and a claim on the profile is approved within 1-3 business daysSign in to submit

Launch platforms

See all 181 →

Sites that give a new product a day or a week of attention. Some launches are events you run yourself; the rest take a form and list on their own schedule.

Launch platforms
PlaceReachPriceLink you getReviewActions
CSS Design Awards
cssdesignawards.com
Complete, original sites only
MediumFrom $50dofollowNomination notice within 24 hours, except weekends; judged by a panel of designersSign in to submit
BetaList
betalist.com
Early-stage startups only
BigPaiddofollowThe editorial team reviews each paid submission; timing depends on the plan, and startups that are not selected are refunded in fullSign in to submit
PitchWall
pitchwall.co
BigFree, or from $49nofollowEvery submission is reviewed by hand; free listings wait 30 days or more before publicationSign in to submit
Fazier
fazier.com
MediumFree for a link backdofollowFree launches are reviewed and listed within 30 days once the badge is found; paid launches can go live at once or be scheduledSign in to submit
Trendshift
trendshift.io
Open source repositories only
MediumNot stateddofollowNot statedSign in to submit
Uneed
uneed.best
BigFree, or from $14.99dofollowFree launches get an assigned date 30 days to 5 months out and need an upvote score of 10 on launch day to stay published; paid launches are always publishedSign in to submit

Startup databases

See all 64 →

Company profiles that investors, journalists and future hires look up. Most are free to create or claim; some fill a profile in only after funding news.

Startup databases
PlaceReachPriceLink you getReviewActions
YC Startup Directory
ycombinator.com
YC-funded companies only
HugeFreedofollowApply by 2 November 2026 for the Winter 2027 batch to hear back by 11 December; promising applications are interviewed by video in November and DecemberSign in to submit
Crunchbase
crunchbase.com
HugeFreenofollowEdits usually show at once; moderation queues review new content daily and remove what breaks the guidelinesSign in to submit
PitchBook
pitchbook.com
Added by PitchBook research
HugeFreenofollowThe Data Operations team reviews submitted updates within three working days; approved changes publish the same daySign in to submit
Built In
builtin.com
Employer profiles for hiring
BigFrom $199nofollowNot statedSign in to submit

Marketplaces and app stores

See all 159 →

Places where the product itself is distributed: GPT and plugin stores, model hubs, browser extension stores, integration directories and deal sites. Each reviews against its own rules.

Marketplaces and app stores
PlaceReachPriceLink you getReviewActions
Microsoft Edge Add-ons
microsoftedge.microsoft.com
Browser extensions only
HugeFreenot statedCertification can take up to seven business days after submission; a company account can take a few days to a few weeks to verifySign in to submit
AWS Marketplace
aws.amazon.com
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
WordPress.org Plugin Directory
wordpress.org
GPL WordPress plugins only
HugeFreenofollowEvery plugin is reviewed by hand; it takes between 1 and 10 days, aiming for 5 business daysSign in to submit
ChatGPT GPT Store and plugin directory
chatgpt.com
GPTs and MCP plugins only
HugeNot statednot statedOpenAI's review team tests each plugin with the test cases and video walkthrough you supply; decisions come by email and a rejection can be appealedSign in to submit

Newsletters

See all 64 →

Newsletters that write about new AI tools. Some take a free submission and pick what they cover; most sell a sponsored spot at a stated price per issue.

Newsletters
PlaceReachPriceLink you getReviewActions
Laravel News
laravel-news.com
Laravel-related onlyCoding and developer tools
HugeFree, or from $500dofollowCommunity links go through a moderation queue, which partners skip; not every sponsor is accepted, and the newsletter top spot is typically booked months aheadSign in to submit
Smashing Newsletter
smashingmagazine.com/the-smashing-newsletter
TinyFrom $1,740dofollowThey propose copy that fits the newsletter; no time frame statedSign in to submit
There's An AI For That
newsletter.theresanaiforthat.com
HugeOn requestnot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Morning Brew
morningbrew.com
HugeOn requestnot statedThe brand partnerships team gets in touch if a request seems a good fit (FAQ as of June 2026)Sign in to submit

Publications with a tip line, a news desk or a contributor programme. Coverage is earned with a pitch; a few sell sponsored posts at a stated price.

Press
PlaceReachPriceLink you getReviewActions
Forbes
forbes.com
$1M revenue or funding
HugePaidnofollowA selection committee vets each application; approved applicants are invited to buy a membership packageSign in to submit
Business Insider
businessinsider.com
HugeOn requestnot statedNot statedVisit ↗
WIRED
wired.com
HugeFreenofollowNot statedSign in to submit
TechCrunch
techcrunch.com
HugeFreenofollowNot stated for emailed pitches; messages on Signal are reviewed regularly, but not every one gets a replySign in to submit

Launch yourself

How to prepare 58 →

Product Hunt, Show HN, Reddit and the founder communities take no submissions: you launch or post there yourself, within their rules. Each one's rules, and how to prepare.

They say no

Their rules →

Places whose own rules turn AI products away for now: closed to new listings, or not taking this kind of product. Save the week in their queue.

The 584 AI directories that say yes: See them →

Before you submit

  • Have the basics ready: a live product anyone can try, a clear pricing page, a privacy policy and a support email. Most editors open the product before they list it, and some directories take only launched products, not waitlists.
  • Prepare one kit and reuse it: a one-line pitch, a 150-word description, a square logo, a cover image, 3 to 5 screenshots, a short demo video and your categories.
  • Pick categories the way buyers search: the task the product does (writing, meeting notes, lead generation), not the technology behind it. A tool filed under the wrong category gets no visitors.
  • Most links from paid listings are nofollow or sponsored, as Google asks. Count on visitors and brand searches; a directory that sells dofollow links is selling what Google's spam policies call a link scheme.
  • Pay after approval where you can, and prefer places that refund a rejection: a paid spot buys speed and visibility, not the listing itself.
Read the listing guide

Questions founders ask

How many places can an AI startup get listed on?

Hundreds: AI directories alone run into the hundreds, and then there are SaaS directories, launch platforms, startup databases, marketplaces, newsletters, communities and the press. The catalogue here holds every place we have checked, with its terms read on its own pages.

How much does it cost to list an AI tool?

From nothing to a few hundred dollars a place. Most AI directories take a free submission and sell a faster review or a featured spot; software directories usually let you create a profile for free; newsletters sell sponsored spots by the issue. The price on each place's page is the cheapest paid option it states.

Do these listings give dofollow links?

Some do. Each place's page says what link it gives, as the place states it or as its live listings carry it; most paid placements are marked sponsored or nofollow, as Google asks. Treat listings as a source of visitors and brand searches first.

How do you check a place's terms?

We read its own submit page, pricing page, FAQ or terms and note the date on the place's page. Places we have not checked yet say so, and their pages stay out of search until we do.

Open your tracker

More guides: the best places by goal, the free places, the dofollow links, what a listing costs, the places with rules, the glossary.