Listaify
Your tracker

Marketplaces and app stores for AI products

Places where the product itself is distributed: GPT and plugin stores, model hubs, browser extension stores, integration directories and deal sites. Each reviews against its own rules.

159 places · 159 with checked terms · last checked 3 Oct 2026

See also: the top marketplaces and app stores compared, what a listing costs, the best places by goal, the free places, the dofollow links.

Marketplaces and app stores for AI products, 1–100 of 159
PlaceReachPriceLink you getReviewActions
Microsoft Edge Add-ons
microsoftedge.microsoft.com
Browser extensions only
HugeFreenot statedCertification can take up to seven business days after submission; a company account can take a few days to a few weeks to verifySign in to submit
AWS Marketplace
aws.amazon.com
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
WordPress.org Plugin Directory
wordpress.org
GPL WordPress plugins only
HugeFreenofollowEvery plugin is reviewed by hand; it takes between 1 and 10 days, aiming for 5 business daysSign in to submit
ChatGPT GPT Store and plugin directory
chatgpt.com
GPTs and MCP plugins only
HugeNot statednot statedOpenAI's review team tests each plugin with the test cases and video walkthrough you supply; decisions come by email and a rejection can be appealedSign in to submit
Discord App Directory
discord.com
Verified bots and activities
HugeNot statednot statedThe team owner passes identity and app verification, then meets the discovery criteria in the Developer Portal; once enabled, an app can take up to 24 hours to appear. Discord's editorial team contacts apps it wants to featureSign in to submit
Shopify App Store
shopify.com
Apps built for Shopify
Huge$19 once, then revenue sharedofollowShopify's review team checks the app and its listing content; the app moves from Draft to Submitted, Reviewed and Published, with emails when changes are needed; review time is not statedSign in to submit
Canva Apps Marketplace
canva.com
Apps built for Canva
HugeNot statednot statedCanva's team of app reviewers (engineers, designers and quality assurance) checks each public app; Canva says it cannot give an expected review timeSign in to submit
Slack Marketplace
slack.com
Apps on 10+ active workspaces
HugeNot statednot statedA first review takes up to 10 business days, then a functional review of up to 10 weeks for new apps; resubmitting in the first stage resets the queue placeSign in to submit
Claude directory (connectors and plugins)
claude.ai
MCP servers and plugins only
HugeNeeds a paid Claude plannot statedAn automatic policy scan, after which a submission is listed as a Community connector by default; some also get a human review, with times varying by queue, and useful ones may be escalated to Verified reviewSign in to submit
Atlassian Marketplace
marketplace.atlassian.com
Apps for Atlassian products
HugeRevenue share on paid appsnot statedEach app goes through Atlassian's approval process before it goes live; review time is not statedSign in to submit
Optimizely technology partners
optimizely.com
Optimizely integrations only
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Download.com
download.cnet.com
Desktop and mobile apps only
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Mailchimp integrations
mailchimp.com
Integrations with 25+ users
HugeFreenot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Meta Horizon Store
meta.com
Apps for Meta Quest
HugeNot statednot statedMeta reviews every app before it is listed; it advises submitting at least two weeks before the target launch dateSign in to submit
Figma Community
figma.com
Figma plugins and widgets onlyDesign
HugeFreenot statedFigma reviews every plugin before listing it and replies by email; approval times vary with volume, and the data security disclosure review can take up to two weeksSign in to submit
Typeform Connect
typeform.com
Typeform integrations only
HugeNot stateddofollowNot statedSign in to submit
Hugging Face Spaces
huggingface.co
HugeFree, or from $9nofollowA Space goes live when its code is pushed; Spaces of the Week are a weekly pick by the Hugging Face teamSign in to submit
RuStore
rustore.ru
Android apps and games only
HugeNot statednot statedApps are checked by moderators and an antivirus; time not statedSign in to submit
Twilio Segment catalog
twilio.com
Segment integrations only
HugeNot statednot statedSegment engineers review every source or destination for security and usability before customers can use it; review time is not statedSign in to submit
Notion Marketplace
notion.com
Public Notion connections only
HugeNot stateddofollowThe Notion team reviews every listing and replies by email within 5-10 business daysSign in to submit
Intercom App Store
intercom.com
Apps built for Intercom
HugeNot statednot statedIntercom's team reviews every public app, using a demo video and test credentials you supply; it says review can take up to seven business daysSign in to submit
Trello Power-Ups
trello.com
Trello Power-Ups only
HugeNot statednot statedTrello's team adds the Power-Up to a board and checks it against the public guidelines, then emails feedback; it says review usually takes two or more weeksSign in to submit
Akamai Cloud (Linode) Marketplace
akamai.com
Apps for Akamai Cloud only
HugeNot statednot statedA submission is not accepted without the playbook, documentation and brand assets, and the listing text may be edited before publication; time not statedSign in to submit
BigCommerce App Marketplace
bigcommerce.com
Technology partners only
HugePaiddofollowEach app is reviewed against the approval requirements, and partners must answer feedback within 30 days or the app is rejected; partner credentials arrive up to two days after the partner application is approvedSign in to submit
Square App Marketplace
squareup.com
Apps built on Square APIs
HugeNot statednot statedSquare runs a QA process on every app, with a technical and a content review before launch; it says the time varies with how ready the app isSign in to submit
npm Registry
npmjs.com
JavaScript packages only
HugeFree or paidnot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Snowflake Marketplace
snowflake.com
Data products and native apps
HugeNot statednot statedSnowflake approves your provider profile before you can publish marketplace listings; a paid listing also needs contact with Snowflake's business development team or Marketplace Operations first; review time is not statedSign in to submit
Semrush App Center
semrush.com
Marketing apps for SemrushMarketing and SEO
HugeNot statednot statedEvery new app is put under review for several business days; it can be used straight away but may be deactivated if the review fails, and Semrush emails you if it is not approvedSign in to submit
mParticle integrations
mparticle.com
mParticle technology partners
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Grafana Plugin Catalog
grafana.com
Open source Grafana plugins
HugeFree for open sourcenot statedThe Grafana Plugins team studies each submission and approves it case by case; best practices and test information do not guarantee approval, and Grafana can decline or remove any pluginSign in to submit
RingCentral App Gallery
ringcentral.com
RingCentral integrations only
HugeNot stateddofollowRingCentral's ISV Marketing team answers the request form within 5-10 business days and then arranges a call to learn about your companySign in to submit
Miro Marketplace
miro.com
Apps with 50+ monthly users
HugeNot stateddofollowThe Miro Platform team reviews each app through a Jira ticket; review can take 8-12 weeksSign in to submit
ADP Marketplace
adp.com
Apps that integrate with ADPHR and recruiting
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedVisit ↗
PyPI
pypi.org
Python packages only
HugeFree or paidnofollowNot statedSign in to submit
Snap Store
snapcraft.io
Linux apps packaged as snaps
HugeNot stateddofollowThe store runs an automated review when a snap is uploaded and, if no errors are found, makes it available at once; classic confinement needs prior approvalSign in to submit
Drupal modules
drupal.org
Drupal modules and themes
HugeNot statednofollowNot statedSign in to submit
ClickUp integrations
clickup.com
ClickUp integrations only
HugeNot stateddofollowNot statedSign in to submit
WooCommerce Marketplace
woocommerce.com
Monetised Woo extensions only
Huge30% revenue sharedofollowAutomated code tests, then a review of function, security, compatibility, UX and the business model; a formal decision within 30 days of the business reviewSign in to submit
Webflow Apps Marketplace
webflow.com
Apps built for Webflow
HugeNot stateddofollowWebflow reviews every app against its Marketplace Guidelines and aims to decide within 10-15 business days; a rejected app gets a short explanation and can be resubmittedSign in to submit
Zapier app directory
zapier.com
Launched apps with an API
HugeFreenofollowZapier reviews every submission and replies within a week with any outstanding requirements; approved apps stay in beta for 90 days before going publicSign in to submit
Airtable Marketplace
airtable.com
Airtable extensions only
HugeNot statednot statedThe Airtable team runs functionality, QA, security and design reviews in turn; it takes from a few days to a few weeksSign in to submit
Softonic
softonic.com
HugeFree or paidnofollowEvery submission is scanned by antivirus engines and checked against the publishing requirements; it shows as pending, accepted or rejected, and a rejection comes with an email saying whySign in to submit
Vercel Marketplace
vercel.com
Vercel integrations only
HugeNot stateddofollowVercel reviews the programme form and gets in touch; a connectable integration is listed publicly on request after it reaches 500 active installs and meets the review guidelinesSign in to submit
monday.com apps marketplace
monday.com
Hand-coded monday apps only
HugeRevenue share on app salesnot statedThe app review team checks product, engineering, security, privacy, content, support and legal points; first response within 72 business hoursSign in to submit
Cursor Marketplace (plugins)
cursor.com
Curated open-source pluginsCoding and developer tools
HugeNot stateddofollowEvery plugin and every update is reviewed by hand for security, data handling and quality; time not statedSign in to submit
Postman API Network
postman.com
Public APIs only
HugeFreenot statedA workspace appears once made public (on Team and Enterprise plans a team Community Manager approves it first); Postman reviews applications for the verified publisher badgeSign in to submit
Smartsheet Marketplace
smartsheet.com
Smartsheet Aligned Partners
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Netlify Extensions
netlify.com
Netlify extensions only
HugeNot statednot statedNetlify reviews a public extension before it is listed in the directory; review time is not stated, and a partner extension is arranged with its technology partner programme firstSign in to submit
OpenRouter
openrouter.ai
Apps built on OpenRouter
HugeNot statednot statedAutomatic: an app page is created from attributed API traffic, and apps are ranked by usageSign in to submit
Bitrix24 Market
bitrix24.com
Apps built for Bitrix24
HugeNot statednot statedEvery app is submitted for moderation against Bitrix24's rules and requirements before it can be published; moderation time is not statedSign in to submit
Ollama model library
ollama.com
Model weights only
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Sanity Exchange
sanity.io
Sanity-related work only
HugeNot stateddofollowNot statedSign in to submit
LiveChat Marketplace
livechat.com
Apps for LiveChat products
HugeNot stateddofollowApps get an automatic review before publishing, and an optional premium review from Text's team is offered; review time and the premium price are not statedSign in to submit
Kaggle Models
kaggle.com
Model weights only
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Ecwid App Market
ecwid.com
Apps for Ecwid stores only
HugeNot statednot statedThe request form is approved first, then the finished app goes through app validation before it is published; time not statedSign in to submit
Freshworks Marketplace
freshworks.com
Apps for Freshworks products
Huge20% of paid app revenuenot statedPublic apps go through QA, source code, security, permission and content reviews; external apps get a content review only; time not statedSign in to submit
Softpedia
softpedia.com
Downloadable software only
HugeNot statednofollowSubmissions enter a queue of up to 30 days and are not guaranteed to be published (as of September 2026)Sign in to submit
Supabase Partner Catalog
supabase.com
Curated Supabase integrations
HugeNot statednot statedEvery application is reviewed; it says review takes about a week, faster if the integration is already liveSign in to submit
Clover App Market
clover.com
Apps for Clover merchants only
Huge30% revenue sharenot statedClover approves each app before it appears in the App Market; it says approval timelines varySign in to submit
Vultr Marketplace
vultr.com
Apps for Linux servers only
HugeNot stateddofollowVultr accepts vendors after an application and contacts applicants with next steps; time not stated (as of July 2026)Sign in to submit
Obsidian Community
obsidian.md
Plugins for Obsidian only
HugeNot statednot statedReviewed automatically after submission; the directory shows guidance on anything to correct, and the plugin cannot be installed from within Obsidian until errors are resolvedSign in to submit
n8n integrations
n8n.io
Verified n8n nodes only
HugeNot stateddofollown8n reviews each node by hand before verifying it; review time not stated. It may reject nodes that compete with its paid featuresSign in to submit
AppFolio Stack Marketplace
appfolio.com
Property management apps only
HugeNot stateddofollowThree phases: the partnership team reviews the application, the partner completes a security questionnaire and signs the terms, and a final review and publication follow once development and testing are done; time not statedSign in to submit
Uptodown
uptodown.com
Android, Windows and Mac apps
HugeFree or paidnot statedEvery app goes through Uptodown's evaluation and quality check against its publishing criteria; a rejection is notified to the developer, and no review time is statedSign in to submit
Mattermost Marketplace
mattermost.com
Mattermost integrations only
HugeNot stateddofollowA member of the Mattermost team reviews every contribution against a checklist: a link to test it, documentation, a public issue tracker and an image; time not statedSign in to submit
CodeCanyon
codecanyon.net
Code and scripts only
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Contentful Marketplace
contentful.com
Apps for Contentful only
HugeNot statednot statedThe interest form is processed within 7 days; after the build, a review meeting and written feedback follow, then a code review before publishing (as of April 2026)Sign in to submit
Lever Partner Ecosystem
lever.co
Lever integrations onlyHR and recruiting
HugeNot statednot statedThe partnerships team reviews each form for fit, then gives sandbox access to build the integration.Sign in to submit
Coda Packs gallery
coda.io
Packs and connectors only
HugeNot statednot statedPublishing a Pack publicly involves a review before it is listed; time not statedSign in to submit
Make app directory
make.com
New services with an API
HugeNot statednot statedAn automatic check, then a manual review by a Make QA engineer over email; community apps get a business review in 2-3 business daysSign in to submit
Personio Marketplace
personio.com
Personio integrations onlyHR and recruiting
HugeNot statednot statedProduct partners are certified under Personio's Product Partnership Guideline.Sign in to submit
Pipedrive Marketplace
pipedrive.com
Apps for Pipedrive only
HugeNot statednot statedPipedrive tests every new public app, from the install flow to its functions, before approving it; a notice on its approval page says reviews may take up to 21 business daysSign in to submit
Linear Integration Directory
linear.app
Integrations by companies only
HugeNot stateddofollowLinear reviews each submission and gets back to the sender; time not statedSign in to submit
CircleCI Orb Registry
circleci.com
CircleCI orbs onlyCoding and developer tools
HugeFreenot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Workable Partners Directory
workable.com
Workable integrations onlyHR and recruiting
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
ActiveCampaign App Marketplace
activecampaign.com
ActiveCampaign apps only
HugeFreenot statedThe ActiveCampaign team reviews each submitted app and contacts the developer if it finds issues.Sign in to submit
Flathub
flathub.org
Linux desktop apps only
HugeNot stateddofollowReviewed through the submission pull request. Reviewers can reject a submission at any stage or remove an app after it is listed.Sign in to submit
Gusto App Directory
gusto.com
Gusto integrations only
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
IFTTT
ifttt.com
HugeFrom $8.99dofollowIFTTT reviews each service before launch, and the review can take up to a week.Sign in to submit
Storyblok App Directory
storyblok.com
Storyblok extensions only
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Cline MCP Marketplace
cline.bot
MCP servers only
HugeNot stateddofollowReviewed by the Cline team on community adoption, developer credibility, project maturity and security. It aims to review submissions within a couple of days.Sign in to submit
F-Droid
f-droid.org
Open source Android apps only
HugeFreedofollowStaff check the source code, licence, dependencies and a test build, and give feedback in the submission thread; time not statedSign in to submit
Clio App Directory
clio.com
Clio integrations onlyLegal
HugeFreenot statedA member of the developer partnership team contacts each applicant with next steps (as of June 2026).Sign in to submit
Contentstack Marketplace
contentstack.com
Contentstack apps only
HugeFreenot statedContent review, then a functional test and a security test by the Marketplace team; approval is at Contentstack's discretionSign in to submit
Rippling App Shop
rippling.com
Rippling integrations only
HugeNot statednot statedYou choose a partner type and apply; Rippling's team then gets in touch to explore next stepsSign in to submit
RapidAPI Hub
rapidapi.com
APIs only
Huge25% fee on API salesnot statedNo review by Rapid stated: a personal API goes public when its owner switches it to public; a team's API needs approval from its organisation adminSign in to submit
Cloudbeds Marketplace
cloudbeds.com
Hospitality software only
HugeNot statednot statedThe Partnerships team evaluates the integration before development, then certification and a limited release phase follow; a sandbox account does not guarantee a Marketplace placeSign in to submit
Setapp
setapp.com
Curated Mac, iOS and web apps
Big15-30% revenue sharenot statedApply first; an app that meets the quality standards is approved, then the technical team reviews it before release; it says single-app review takes 24 hoursSign in to submit
Unbounce Integrations
unbounce.com
Unbounce integrations only
HugeNot statednot statedWhen the product is ready you email its partnerships team, which evaluates it and goes over partnership optionsSign in to submit
Poe
poe.com
Bots built for Poe only
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Apify Store
apify.com
Apify Actors only
HugeFreenot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Sketch Plugins
sketch.com
Sketch plugins onlyDesign
HugeFreedofollowSketch does not check each plugin; entries added by pull request appear after the next site update, within a few minutes to a few daysSign in to submit
Railway Templates
railway.com
Deployable templates only
BigFreenofollowTemplates join the marketplace when published; a verified mark goes to a template once the technology's maintainer becomes a partner and reviews itSign in to submit
Bubble plugin marketplace
bubble.io
Plugins for Bubble apps only
Huge25% revenue sharenot statedBubble moderates submissions against its marketplace guidelines, and a plugin goes live once approved; time not statedSign in to submit
Zed Extensions
zed.dev
Zed extensions onlyCoding and developer tools
BigFreenot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Giveaway of the Day
giveawayoftheday.com
Downloadable apps only
HugeNot stateddofollowNot statedSign in to submit
Raycast Store
raycast.com
MIT-licensed extensions only
HugeFreenofollowCommunity Managers review in first-in, first-out order; first contact within a week, subject to their availability; pull requests with no activity go stale after 14 days and close after 21Sign in to submit
Help Scout Apps & Integrations
helpscout.com
Help Scout integrations only
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Cloudera Partner Network
cloudera.com
Cloudera partners only
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
BitsDuJour
bitsdujour.com
Mac and PC software only
HugeNot stateddofollowNot statedSign in to submit

Marketplaces and app stores: publishing the product itself

A marketplace lists the product where people use it: a GPT in a GPT store, a model or demo on a model hub, a browser extension in an extension store, an integration in another tool's app directory, a deal on a deal site. Getting in means building to the platform's rules and passing its review rather than filling a form, so every place below states what it reviews and how long it takes.

Read the platform's policies before you build: naming, data use, payments and what the listing may claim are checked at review. An approved listing still needs care: answer reviews, keep the description in step with the product, and link back to your own site where the platform allows it.

Listing tracker

Applying to these 159?

Log every place you submit to: where you applied and when, which ones listed you, which said no and what you paid. Every place comes with its terms already filled in, and once a week we read them all and mark the ones that list you.

Open your tracker
  • FuturepediaListed
  • SaaSHub
  • Toolify
  • Product HuntPlanned

They say no

Their own rules turn AI products away for now: closed to new listings, or not taking this kind of product. Each rule is on the place's page; all of them in one list.

Marketplaces and app stores that say no
PlaceReachPriceLink you getReviewActions
Ghost integrations
ghost.org
Says no
Hugen/an/aClosed to submissionsTheir rule ↗

Run one of these, or spotted a price that changed? Tell us. We check every report on the place's own pages.