Listaify
Your tracker

Side by side · terms checked 2 Oct 2026

AI directories compared: There's An AI For That, OECD.AI Catalogue of Tools & Metrics, GrabOn AI Tools Directory and 3 more

The top 6 AI directories in the catalogue (There's An AI For That, OECD.AI Catalogue of Tools & Metrics, GrabOn AI Tools Directory, skills.sh, Glama, SkillsMP), with the terms that decide where to apply first. Sites built to list AI tools, from the big catalogues with millions of visitors to small niche lists. Most take a free submission and sell a faster review or a featured spot; a few list only what they pick.

AI directories side by side
PlaceTakesPriceLinkReviewListsSubmit
There's An AI For ThatAccepts AI toolsFrom $49not statedEvery submission is reviewed by staff; average processing time is 1-2 days, with a full refund if the tool is not publishedEvery kindsign in
OECD.AI Catalogue of Tools & MetricsTrustworthy-AI tools onlyFreedofollowEach submission is vetted by the OECD before it is published; this can take several days and status updates may not be sentEvery kindsign in
GrabOn AI Tools DirectoryAccepts AI toolsNot statednofollowThe page says editors review the content and user feedback so only top tools are kept; no time statedEvery kindsign in
skills.shAgent skills on GitHub onlyFreenofollowNo review step: a skill appears on its own once people install it with the skills commandAgents and automation—
GlamaMCP servers onlyFree, or from $49dofollowEach submission is checked for licence, security and health, and most pass within minutes. Sponsored cards are reviewed before they run.Every kindsign in
SkillsMPAgent skills on GitHub onlyFree, or from $5,000dofollowNo review step: skills are indexed automatically from public GitHub repositories, and the site does not certify their quality or safetyAgents and automation—

There's An AI For That theresanaiforthat.com

There's An AI For That is an AI directory at theresanaiforthat.com. It lists AI products. A listing costs from $49. Review: every submission is reviewed by staff; average processing time is 1-2 days, with a full refund if the tool is not published. Terms read on theresanaiforthat.com on 2 October 2026.

Large AI tools directory with its own newsletter. Takes AI tools, MCPs, GPTs and non-human AI influencers; the pay button needs a sign-in, and a launch first on the site earns a pay-per-click bonus.

OECD.AI Catalogue of Tools & Metrics oecd.ai

OECD.AI Catalogue of Tools & Metrics is an AI directory at oecd.ai. It lists AI products, with a rule: Trustworthy-AI tools only. Listing is free. The link you get is dofollow: plain link to the tool's website on a live catalogue entry. Review: each submission is vetted by the OECD before it is published; this can take several days and status updates may not be sent. Terms read on oecd.ai on 2 October 2026.

Catalogue run by the OECD of tools, methods and resources that help put the OECD AI Principles into practice, such as bias checks and risk guides.

GrabOn AI Tools Directory grabon.in

GrabOn AI Tools Directory is an AI directory at grabon.in. It lists AI products. The price is not stated on its pages. The link you get is nofollow: tool cards on the directory page are script links marked rel=nofollow. Review: the page says editors review the content and user feedback so only top tools are kept; no time stated. Terms read on grabon.in on 2 October 2026.

AI tools section (says 3,000+ tools) of the Indian coupon site GrabOn. Suggestions go by email to the address on the page; the site's /submit page is for coupons and merchants, not AI tools.

skills.sh skills.sh

skills.sh is an AI directory at skills.sh. It lists AI products, with a rule: agent skills on GitHub only. Listing is free. The link you get is nofollow (ugc) on the repository link of a live skill page, which points to the skill's GitHub repository. Review: no review step: a skill appears on its own once people install it with the skills command. Terms read on skills.sh on 2 October 2026.

Directory of reusable skills for AI agents such as Claude Code, Cursor and Codex. There is no submission form: a skill is listed after people install it from its GitHub repository with the skills command, and ranked by installs.

Glama glama.ai

Glama is an AI directory at glama.ai. It lists AI products, with a rule: MCP servers only. Listing is free; a paid spot starts at $49. The link you get is dofollow: plain link from a live listing to its GitHub repository; links inside the README text are marked ugc nofollow, and paid cards are marked sponsored. Review: each submission is checked for licence, security and health, and most pass within minutes. Sponsored cards are reviewed before they run. Terms read on glama.ai on 2 October 2026.

Registry of open-source MCP servers and hosted connectors, each scanned and scored. Servers are added from a GitHub repository and a maintainer can claim a listing. Says it has 1.6M monthly visits.

SkillsMP skillsmp.com

SkillsMP is an AI directory at skillsmp.com. It lists AI products, with a rule: agent skills on GitHub only. Listing is free; a paid spot starts at $5,000. The link you get is dofollow: plain View on GitHub link to the skill's repository on a live skill page. Review: no review step: skills are indexed automatically from public GitHub repositories, and the site does not certify their quality or safety. Terms read on skillsmp.com on 2 October 2026.

Index of agent skills found in public GitHub repositories. A skill needs a SKILL.md file in a public repository to be picked up. Says it has about 415,000 visitors in 30 days (to 20 September 2026).

All AI directories, with the ones not in this table: AI directories.

Listing tracker

Applying to these 6?

Log every place you submit to: where you applied and when, which ones listed you, which said no and what you paid. Every place comes with its terms already filled in, and once a week we read them all and mark the ones that list you.

Open your tracker
  • FuturepediaListed
  • SaaSHub
  • Toolify
  • Product HuntPlanned