Listaify
Your tracker

Places that turn some products away

Closed to new listings, open-source projects only, funded startups only, one category only: their own rules turn some AI products away, and founders usually find out after a week in the queue. Each rule is here, with a link to where the place states it.

They say no 11

Closed to new listings, or not taking AI products at all, by their own rules. Mark one in your tracker if they took yours anyway.

Places that say no
PlaceReachPriceLink you getReviewActions
r/InternetIsBeautiful
reddit.com/r/internetisbeautiful
Says noCommunitiesYours to run
Tinyn/an/aNo AI-driven or paid sitesTheir rule ↗
Ghost integrations
ghost.org
Says noMarketplaces and app stores
Hugen/an/aClosed to submissionsTheir rule ↗
Futurepedia
futurepedia.io
Says noAI directories
Hugen/an/aNo submit form; editors pickTheir rule ↗
PulseMCP
pulsemcp.com
Says noAI directories
Mediumn/an/aPaused (as of September 2026)Their rule ↗
500.Tools
500.tools
Says noSaaS and review sites
Tinyn/an/aSold out: no spots leftTheir rule ↗
Agentarius
agentarius.ai
Says noAI directories
Tinyn/an/aNo submissions; editors pickTheir rule ↗
AI-Tools Directory
ai-tools.directory
Says noAI directories
Tinyn/an/aNo manual submissionsTheir rule ↗
Clabel
clabel.jp
Says noSaaS and review sites
Tinyn/an/aClosed to new listingsTheir rule ↗
Free AI Tool
freeaitool.ai
Says noAI directories
Tinyn/an/aSubmissions pausedTheir rule ↗
Indie Dev Tools
indiedev.tools
Says noSaaS and review sites
Tinyn/an/aSubmissions pausedTheir rule ↗
TopTools
toptools.ai
Says noAI directories
Mediumn/an/aSubmissions pausedTheir rule ↗

Only if you fit their rule 789

They take some AI products and turn the rest away: open-source projects only, launched products only, one category only. The stamp on each is the rule; read it before you submit.

Places that take only some products
PlaceReachPriceLink you getReviewActions
Microsoft Edge Add-ons
microsoftedge.microsoft.com
Browser extensions onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeFreenot statedCertification can take up to seven business days after submission; a company account can take a few days to a few weeks to verifySign in to submit
WordPress.org Plugin Directory
wordpress.org
GPL WordPress plugins onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeFreenofollowEvery plugin is reviewed by hand; it takes between 1 and 10 days, aiming for 5 business daysSign in to submit
ChatGPT GPT Store and plugin directory
chatgpt.com
GPTs and MCP plugins onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedOpenAI's review team tests each plugin with the test cases and video walkthrough you supply; decisions come by email and a rejection can be appealedSign in to submit
r/alphaandbetausers
reddit.com/r/alphaandbetausers
Alpha or beta products onlyCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowModerators remove posts they think are spam, not in alpha or beta, or sign-up-only pages, at their discretionSign in to submit
r/buildinpublic
reddit.com/r/buildinpublic
Build-in-public posts onlyCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowModerators remove off-topic posts and spam links; posts that promote with no context about how the project was built are likely to be refusedSign in to submit
r/design_critiques
reddit.com/r/design_critiques
Design critique requests onlyCommunitiesDesignYours to run
TinyFreenofollowNot statedSign in to submit
r/Entrepreneur
reddit.com/r/entrepreneur
Promo only in weekly threadsCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowModerators remove posts that break the rules; promotion outside the weekly threads may bring a permanent banSign in to submit
r/EntrepreneurRideAlong
reddit.com/r/entrepreneurridealong
Company-building storiesCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowNot statedSign in to submit
r/growmybusiness
reddit.com/r/growmybusiness
Questions and feedback onlyCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowModerators treat selling, blog posts and outside surveys as spamSign in to submit
r/indiehackers
reddit.com/r/indiehackers
One SHOW IH post per productCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowNot statedSign in to submit
r/javascript
reddit.com/r/javascript
No ads for paid productsCommunitiesCoding and developer toolsYours to run
TinyFreenofollowNot statedSign in to submit
r/ladybusiness
reddit.com/r/ladybusiness
Women and non-binary foundersCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowModerators may ban at once for spam, and posts without a flair may be removed automaticallySign in to submit
r/microsaas
reddit.com/r/microsaas
Micro SaaS only, with contextCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowLow-effort promotion is removed; links to paid courses or newsletters need moderator approval firstSign in to submit
r/nocode
reddit.com/r/nocode
Launches only in monthly postCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowPosts and comments that hide a connection to the product can be deleted, and repeat breaches bring action from the moderatorsSign in to submit
r/opensource
reddit.com/r/opensource
Open source projects onlyCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowOff-topic posts are removed, and drive-by posts from accounts that do not join the discussion may be removedSign in to submit
r/Python
reddit.com/r/python
Showcases in monthly threadCommunitiesCoding and developer toolsYours to run
TinyFreenofollowRule breaches can be reported and may lead to a banSign in to submit
r/roastmystartup
reddit.com/r/roastmystartup
Own startup, for critiqueCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowModerators look through post history to confirm the poster is tied to the startup; rule-breaking posts are removedSign in to submit
r/SaaS
reddit.com/r/saas
Max 1 promo per 60 daysCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowModerators remove rule-breaking posts and ban promotion spam with URL blacklisting; surveys and polls need moderator approval first, and the subreddit runs automated moderation appsSign in to submit
r/selfhosted
reddit.com/r/selfhosted
Self-hosted software onlyCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowNot statedSign in to submit
r/smallbusiness
reddit.com/r/smallbusiness
Promo only in weekly threadCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowProduct mentions that look promotional are removed from posts and commentsSign in to submit
r/startup
reddit.com/r/startup
Mod-approved startup servicesCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowA moderator must approve and verify each solicitation before it is postedSign in to submit
r/startups
reddit.com/r/startups
Promo only in stickied threadCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowModerators have the final say on what counts as promotion; links to your own blog need prior moderator approvalSign in to submit
r/thesidehustle
reddit.com/r/thesidehustle
Pitches allowed within reasonCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowRule breaches can bring a ban, and copied or generic pitches are not wantedSign in to submit
r/webdev
reddit.com/r/webdev
Only on Showoff SaturdayCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowModerators remove project posts made on any day other than Saturday; commercial promotion can bring a banSign in to submit
Discord App Directory
discord.com
Verified bots and activitiesMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedThe team owner passes identity and app verification, then meets the discovery criteria in the Developer Portal; once enabled, an app can take up to 24 hours to appear. Discord's editorial team contacts apps it wants to featureSign in to submit
Shopify App Store
shopify.com
Apps built for ShopifyMarketplaces and app stores
Huge$19 once, then revenue sharedofollowShopify's review team checks the app and its listing content; the app moves from Draft to Submitted, Reviewed and Published, with emails when changes are needed; review time is not statedSign in to submit
Forbes
forbes.com
$1M revenue or fundingPress
HugePaidnofollowA selection committee vets each application; approved applicants are invited to buy a membership packageSign in to submit
Canva Apps Marketplace
canva.com
Apps built for CanvaMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedCanva's team of app reviewers (engineers, designers and quality assurance) checks each public app; Canva says it cannot give an expected review timeSign in to submit
Slack Marketplace
slack.com
Apps on 10+ active workspacesMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedA first review takes up to 10 business days, then a functional review of up to 10 weeks for new apps; resubmitting in the first stage resets the queue placeSign in to submit
Claude directory (connectors and plugins)
claude.ai
MCP servers and plugins onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNeeds a paid Claude plannot statedAn automatic policy scan, after which a submission is listed as a Community connector by default; some also get a human review, with times varying by queue, and useful ones may be escalated to Verified reviewSign in to submit
Atlassian Marketplace
marketplace.atlassian.com
Apps for Atlassian productsMarketplaces and app stores
HugeRevenue share on paid appsnot statedEach app goes through Atlassian's approval process before it goes live; review time is not statedSign in to submit
Optimizely technology partners
optimizely.com
Optimizely integrations onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Download.com
download.cnet.com
Desktop and mobile apps onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Mailchimp integrations
mailchimp.com
Integrations with 25+ usersMarketplaces and app stores
HugeFreenot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Meta Horizon Store
meta.com
Apps for Meta QuestMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedMeta reviews every app before it is listed; it advises submitting at least two weeks before the target launch dateSign in to submit
Figma Community
figma.com
Figma plugins and widgets onlyMarketplaces and app storesDesign
HugeFreenot statedFigma reviews every plugin before listing it and replies by email; approval times vary with volume, and the data security disclosure review can take up to two weeksSign in to submit
Harvard Business Review
hbr.org
Expert articles, no promotionPress
HugeFree or paidnot statedNo standard process and no formal acceptance; it cannot reply to every unsolicited proposal, and promising ones are developed with an editor over several rounds of editsSign in to submit
Typeform Connect
typeform.com
Typeform integrations onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot stateddofollowNot statedSign in to submit
RuStore
rustore.ru
Android apps and games onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedApps are checked by moderators and an antivirus; time not statedSign in to submit
Fortune Term Sheet
fortune.com
Funding and deal news onlyPress
HugeFree or paiddofollowNot statedSign in to submit
Twilio Segment catalog
twilio.com
Segment integrations onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedSegment engineers review every source or destination for security and usability before customers can use it; review time is not statedSign in to submit
Notion Marketplace
notion.com
Public Notion connections onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot stateddofollowThe Notion team reviews every listing and replies by email within 5-10 business daysSign in to submit
Intercom App Store
intercom.com
Apps built for IntercomMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedIntercom's team reviews every public app, using a demo video and test credentials you supply; it says review can take up to seven business daysSign in to submit
Trello Power-Ups
trello.com
Trello Power-Ups onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedTrello's team adds the Power-Up to a board and checks it against the public guidelines, then emails feedback; it says review usually takes two or more weeksSign in to submit
Akamai Cloud (Linode) Marketplace
akamai.com
Apps for Akamai Cloud onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedA submission is not accepted without the playbook, documentation and brand assets, and the listing text may be edited before publication; time not statedSign in to submit
BigCommerce App Marketplace
bigcommerce.com
Technology partners onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugePaiddofollowEach app is reviewed against the approval requirements, and partners must answer feedback within 30 days or the app is rejected; partner credentials arrive up to two days after the partner application is approvedSign in to submit
Fast Company
fastcompany.com
Finished op-eds, no pitchesPress
HugeFreedofollowSubmissions are reviewed about once a week; no reply within a week means the piece was not selectedSign in to submit
Square App Marketplace
squareup.com
Apps built on Square APIsMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedSquare runs a QA process on every app, with a technical and a content review before launch; it says the time varies with how ready the app isSign in to submit
TechTarget
techtarget.com
Enterprise IT topics onlyPress
HugeOn requestdofollowIts editors decide coverage on reader needs, and PR contacts and advertisers get no preferential treatmentSign in to submit
npm Registry
npmjs.com
JavaScript packages onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeFree or paidnot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Snowflake Marketplace
snowflake.com
Data products and native appsMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedSnowflake approves your provider profile before you can publish marketplace listings; a paid listing also needs contact with Snowflake's business development team or Marketplace Operations first; review time is not statedSign in to submit
Semrush App Center
semrush.com
Marketing apps for SemrushMarketplaces and app storesMarketing and SEO
HugeNot statednot statedEvery new app is put under review for several business days; it can be used straight away but may be deactivated if the review fails, and Semrush emails you if it is not approvedSign in to submit
mParticle integrations
mparticle.com
mParticle technology partnersMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Hacker News: Show HN
news.ycombinator.com
Only things people can try nowCommunitiesYours to run
HugeFreenofollowNo review before posting; every Show HN appears on the shownew page and moves to the show page after a small points threshold. Flags, software and moderators can kill a post.Sign in to submit
YC Startup Directory
ycombinator.com
YC-funded companies onlyStartup databases
HugeFreedofollowApply by 2 November 2026 for the Winter 2027 batch to hear back by 11 December; promising applications are interviewed by video in November and DecemberSign in to submit
Grafana Plugin Catalog
grafana.com
Open source Grafana pluginsMarketplaces and app stores
HugeFree for open sourcenot statedThe Grafana Plugins team studies each submission and approves it case by case; best practices and test information do not guarantee approval, and Grafana can decline or remove any pluginSign in to submit
RingCentral App Gallery
ringcentral.com
RingCentral integrations onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot stateddofollowRingCentral's ISV Marketing team answers the request form within 5-10 business days and then arranges a call to learn about your companySign in to submit
Miro Marketplace
miro.com
Apps with 50+ monthly usersMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot stateddofollowThe Miro Platform team reviews each app through a Jira ticket; review can take 8-12 weeksSign in to submit
ADP Marketplace
adp.com
Apps that integrate with ADPMarketplaces and app storesHR and recruiting
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedVisit ↗
PyPI
pypi.org
Python packages onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeFree or paidnofollowNot statedSign in to submit
Snap Store
snapcraft.io
Linux apps packaged as snapsMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot stateddofollowThe store runs an automated review when a snap is uploaded and, if no errors are found, makes it available at once; classic confinement needs prior approvalSign in to submit
Drupal modules
drupal.org
Drupal modules and themesMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednofollowNot statedSign in to submit
ClickUp integrations
clickup.com
ClickUp integrations onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot stateddofollowNot statedSign in to submit
WooCommerce Marketplace
woocommerce.com
Monetised Woo extensions onlyMarketplaces and app stores
Huge30% revenue sharedofollowAutomated code tests, then a review of function, security, compatibility, UX and the business model; a formal decision within 30 days of the business reviewSign in to submit
Webflow Apps Marketplace
webflow.com
Apps built for WebflowMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot stateddofollowWebflow reviews every app against its Marketplace Guidelines and aims to decide within 10-15 business days; a rejected app gets a short explanation and can be resubmittedSign in to submit
Zapier app directory
zapier.com
Launched apps with an APIMarketplaces and app stores
HugeFreenofollowZapier reviews every submission and replies within a week with any outstanding requirements; approved apps stay in beta for 90 days before going publicSign in to submit
Airtable Marketplace
airtable.com
Airtable extensions onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedThe Airtable team runs functionality, QA, security and design reviews in turn; it takes from a few days to a few weeksSign in to submit
Vercel Marketplace
vercel.com
Vercel integrations onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot stateddofollowVercel reviews the programme form and gets in touch; a connectable integration is listed publicly on request after it reaches 500 active installs and meets the review guidelinesSign in to submit
Crunchbase News
news.crunchbase.com
Guest columns and op-eds onlyPress
HugeFreenot statedNot statedSign in to submit
monday.com apps marketplace
monday.com
Hand-coded monday apps onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeRevenue share on app salesnot statedThe app review team checks product, engineering, security, privacy, content, support and legal points; first response within 72 business hoursSign in to submit
Cursor Marketplace (plugins)
cursor.com
Curated open-source pluginsMarketplaces and app storesCoding and developer tools
HugeNot stateddofollowEvery plugin and every update is reviewed by hand for security, data handling and quality; time not statedSign in to submit
Postman API Network
postman.com
Public APIs onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeFreenot statedA workspace appears once made public (on Team and Enterprise plans a team Community Manager approves it first); Postman reviews applications for the verified publisher badgeSign in to submit
Smartsheet Marketplace
smartsheet.com
Smartsheet Aligned PartnersMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
CISA No-Cost Cybersecurity Tools
cisa.gov
Free US security tools onlySaaS and review sites
HugeFreenot statedCISA applies set criteria and keeps sole discretion over what is includedSign in to submit
Netlify Extensions
netlify.com
Netlify extensions onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedNetlify reviews a public extension before it is listed in the directory; review time is not stated, and a partner extension is arranged with its technology partner programme firstSign in to submit
Hackaday
hackaday.com
Hacks only, no press releasesPress
HugeFreedofollowNot statedSign in to submit
PCWorld
pcworld.com
Paid sponsored posts onlyPress
HugeOn requestnot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Habr
habr.com
Promo only in company blogsCommunitiesYours to run
HugeFree or paidnot statedA manager reviews each company blog request and contacts the team; free access can be refused without explanationSign in to submit
OpenRouter
openrouter.ai
Apps built on OpenRouterMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedAutomatic: an app page is created from attributed API traffic, and apps are ranked by usageSign in to submit
Search Engine Land
searchengineland.com
Search marketing topics onlyPressMarketing and SEO
HugeFree or paidsponsoredIt replies only to pitches it wants to pursue and says it favours independent sources over company representatives; contributed articles and speaking slots are by invitation onlySign in to submit
MacRumors
macrumors.com
Apple-related products onlyPress
HugeOn requestnot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Bitrix24 Market
bitrix24.com
Apps built for Bitrix24Marketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedEvery app is submitted for moderation against Bitrix24's rules and requirements before it can be published; moderation time is not statedSign in to submit
G2
g2.com
B2B software onlySaaS and review sites
HugeFree, or from $299not statedA submitted product goes live as conditionally approved; G2's research team verifies it in about 3-5 business days, and a claim on the profile is approved within 1-3 business daysSign in to submit
Ollama model library
ollama.com
Model weights onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
The Next Web (TNW)
thenextweb.com
Council needs €1M+ revenuePress
HugeOn requestnot statedTNW Council applications are reviewed by an internal committee before acceptanceSign in to submit
Sanity Exchange
sanity.io
Sanity-related work onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot stateddofollowNot statedSign in to submit
LiveChat Marketplace
livechat.com
Apps for LiveChat productsMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot stateddofollowApps get an automatic review before publishing, and an optional premium review from Text's team is offered; review time and the premium price are not statedSign in to submit
Computerworld
computerworld.com
IT experts or paid postsPress
HugeFree or paiddofollowPitches are approved as they are or developed with an editor; contributors sign a writer agreementSign in to submit
Kaggle Models
kaggle.com
Model weights onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit

Skip the queue

584 AI directories take AI tools.

Terms checked on their own pages, a submit link in every row. Run one of these, or spotted a rule that changed? Tell us.