Listaify
Your tracker

Places that turn some products away: page 2

Places 101–200 of 800

Only if you fit their rule, continued 789

Places that take only some products
PlaceReachPriceLink you getReviewActions
Search Engine Journal
searchenginejournal.com
Search and marketing onlyPressMarketing and SEO
HugeFree or paidsponsoredNot statedSign in to submit
Ecwid App Market
ecwid.com
Apps for Ecwid stores onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedThe request form is approved first, then the finished app goes through app validation before it is published; time not statedSign in to submit
Freshworks Marketplace
freshworks.com
Apps for Freshworks productsMarketplaces and app stores
Huge20% of paid app revenuenot statedPublic apps go through QA, source code, security, permission and content reviews; external apps get a content review only; time not statedSign in to submit
Adweek
adweek.com
Marketing and ad topics onlyPressMarketing and SEO
HugeOn requestnot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Softpedia
softpedia.com
Downloadable software onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednofollowSubmissions enter a queue of up to 30 days and are not guaranteed to be published (as of September 2026)Sign in to submit
Supabase Partner Catalog
supabase.com
Curated Supabase integrationsMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedEvery application is reviewed; it says review takes about a week, faster if the integration is already liveSign in to submit
Clover App Market
clover.com
Apps for Clover merchants onlyMarketplaces and app stores
Huge30% revenue sharenot statedClover approves each app before it appears in the App Market; it says approval timelines varySign in to submit
Vultr Marketplace
vultr.com
Apps for Linux servers onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot stateddofollowVultr accepts vendors after an application and contacts applicants with next steps; time not stated (as of July 2026)Sign in to submit
Obsidian Community
obsidian.md
Plugins for Obsidian onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedReviewed automatically after submission; the directory shows guidance on anything to correct, and the plugin cannot be installed from within Obsidian until errors are resolvedSign in to submit
Laravel News
laravel-news.com
Laravel-related onlyNewslettersCoding and developer tools
HugeFree, or from $500dofollowCommunity links go through a moderation queue, which partners skip; not every sponsor is accepted, and the newsletter top spot is typically booked months aheadSign in to submit
vc.ru
Promo needs a paid Pro blogCommunitiesYours to run
HugeFree, or from $6dofollowNot statedSign in to submit
Benzinga
benzinga.com
Paid sponsored content onlyPress
HugeOn requestnot statedNot statedSign in to submit
9to5Mac
9to5mac.com
Apple topics onlyPress
HugeOn requestnot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Smashing Magazine
smashingmagazine.com
No product promotionPress
HugeFree, or from $1,170dofollowYou pitch a 200 to 300 word outline through the contact form and work with an assigned editor; no time is statedSign in to submit
Capterra
capterra.com
B2B software onlySaaS and review sites
HugeFree or paidnot statedG2's research team checks each new product in about 3-5 business days; a claim on the profile is approved within 1-3 business daysSign in to submit
n8n integrations
n8n.io
Verified n8n nodes onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot stateddofollown8n reviews each node by hand before verifying it; review time not stated. It may reject nodes that compete with its paid featuresSign in to submit
CIO
cio.com
IT experts or paid postsPress
HugeFree or paidnofollowPitches are approved as they are or developed with an editor; contributors sign a writer agreementSign in to submit
AppFolio Stack Marketplace
appfolio.com
Property management apps onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot stateddofollowThree phases: the partnership team reviews the application, the partner completes a security questionnaire and signs the terms, and a final review and publication follow once development and testing are done; time not statedSign in to submit
Uptodown
uptodown.com
Android, Windows and Mac appsMarketplaces and app stores
HugeFree or paidnot statedEvery app goes through Uptodown's evaluation and quality check against its publishing criteria; a rejection is notified to the developer, and no review time is statedSign in to submit
Mattermost Marketplace
mattermost.com
Mattermost integrations onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot stateddofollowA member of the Mattermost team reviews every contribution against a checklist: a link to test it, documentation, a public issue tracker and an image; time not statedSign in to submit
CodeCanyon
codecanyon.net
Code and scripts onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
freeCodeCamp Forum
forum.freecodecamp.org
Showcase category onlyCommunitiesYours to run
HugeFreenot statedA trust level of 1 or higher is needed to start a topic in the category; flagged posts go to the moderation teamSign in to submit
freeCodeCamp News
freecodecamp.org
Accepted contributors onlyPress
HugeFreedofollowContributor applications take a while because of the volume; the editorial team edits each draft before it goes liveSign in to submit
Contentful Marketplace
contentful.com
Apps for Contentful onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedThe interest form is processed within 7 days; after the build, a review meeting and written feedback follow, then a code review before publishing (as of April 2026)Sign in to submit
Clutch
clutch.co
Service firms only, no SaaSSaaS and review sites
HugeFree, or from $499nofollowEvery profile is checked and published by hand by a Clutch analyst, in about 3 daysSign in to submit
STAT
statnews.com
Health and life sciences onlyPressHealth
HugeFree or paidnot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Lever Partner Ecosystem
lever.co
Lever integrations onlyMarketplaces and app storesHR and recruiting
HugeNot statednot statedThe partnerships team reviews each form for fit, then gives sandbox access to build the integration.Sign in to submit
Coda Packs gallery
coda.io
Packs and connectors onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedPublishing a Pack publicly involves a review before it is listed; time not statedSign in to submit
AppleInsider
appleinsider.com
Apple-related news onlyPress
HugeFreenot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Qiita
qiita.com
Technical write-ups, not adsCommunitiesYours to run
HugeFree or paidnot statedArticles judged mainly promotional get a request to correct or delete, and can be set to private after a weekVisit ↗
Make app directory
make.com
New services with an APIMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedAn automatic check, then a manual review by a Make QA engineer over email; community apps get a business review in 2-3 business daysSign in to submit
Personio Marketplace
personio.com
Personio integrations onlyMarketplaces and app storesHR and recruiting
HugeNot statednot statedProduct partners are certified under Personio's Product Partnership Guideline.Sign in to submit
Macworld
macworld.com
Apple topics onlyPress
HugeOn requestsponsoredNot every email gets a reply because of volume; guest posts and unsolicited submissions are not runSign in to submit
Towards Data Science
towardsdatascience.com
Author-submitted articles onlyPress
HugeFree or paidnot statedEditors review every submission for technical accuracy, clarity and relevance and say they reply within a week, usually fasterSign in to submit
Alchemy Dapp Store
alchemy.com
Web3 projects onlySaaS and review sites
HugeNot stateddofollowSubmissions are reviewed for fit with the store, and Alchemy writes the listings itself; no review time is statedSign in to submit
Pipedrive Marketplace
pipedrive.com
Apps for Pipedrive onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedPipedrive tests every new public app, from the install flow to its functions, before approving it; a notice on its approval page says reviews may take up to 21 business daysSign in to submit
Linear Integration Directory
linear.app
Integrations by companies onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot stateddofollowLinear reviews each submission and gets back to the sender; time not statedSign in to submit
CircleCI Orb Registry
circleci.com
CircleCI orbs onlyMarketplaces and app storesCoding and developer tools
HugeFreenot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Workable Partners Directory
workable.com
Workable integrations onlyMarketplaces and app storesHR and recruiting
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
CSS-Tricks
css-tricks.com
Developer products onlyPressCoding and developer tools
HugeFrom $500not statedNot statedSign in to submit
ActiveCampaign App Marketplace
activecampaign.com
ActiveCampaign apps onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeFreenot statedThe ActiveCampaign team reviews each submitted app and contacts the developer if it finds issues.Sign in to submit
Windows Central
windowscentral.com
Windows, AI, PC, gaming, XboxPress
HugeOn requestnot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Flathub
flathub.org
Linux desktop apps onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot stateddofollowReviewed through the submission pull request. Reviewers can reject a submission at any stage or remove an app after it is listed.Sign in to submit
PitchBook
pitchbook.com
Added by PitchBook researchStartup databases
HugeFreenofollowThe Data Operations team reviews submitted updates within three working days; approved changes publish the same daySign in to submit
Built In
builtin.com
Employer profiles for hiringStartup databases
BigFrom $199nofollowNot statedSign in to submit
DZone
dzone.com
Non-promotional dev articlesPress
HugeFree or paiddofollowEvery article goes through moderation and is edited by the team; the guidelines say review usually takes 7 to 12 business days and currently 30 because of high volume (as of August 2026)Sign in to submit
InfoQ
infoq.com
Technical articles, no promoPressCoding and developer tools
HugeFree or paidnot statedArticle proposals are reviewed within 5 to 7 working days; editors then ask for a draft or decline, and accepted drafts go through technical reviewSign in to submit
Gusto App Directory
gusto.com
Gusto integrations onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
designboom
designboom.com
Design, art and architecturePressDesign
HugeOn requestnot statedNot statedSign in to submit
InformationWeek
informationweek.com
IT leader columns, no promoPress
HugeFree or paiddofollowIt says it tries to reply within a couple of weeks but cannot answer every submission or explain why one is not chosenSign in to submit
GeekWire Startup List
geekwire.com
Pacific NW startups onlyStartup databases
HugeFreenofollowEvery entry is reviewed by a person; company details and the physical address are verified before publicationSign in to submit
Computer Weekly
computerweekly.com
IT topics onlyPress
HugeOn requestnot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Storyblok App Directory
storyblok.com
Storyblok extensions onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Cline MCP Marketplace
cline.bot
MCP servers onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot stateddofollowReviewed by the Cline team on community adoption, developer credibility, project maturity and security. It aims to review submissions within a couple of days.Sign in to submit
Awwwards
awwwards.com
Judged on web designSaaS and review sites
HugeFrom $75dofollowApproved and published by hand, usually within a week; then scored by a jury and by users, and eligible for Site of the Day for 3 months after approvalSign in to submit
SitePoint
sitepoint.com
Educational pitches onlyPress
HugeFree, or from $1,000not statedPitches it likes get a reply within 10 business days (as of January 2026)Sign in to submit
F-Droid
f-droid.org
Open source Android apps onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeFreedofollowStaff check the source code, licence, dependencies and a test build, and give feedback in the submission thread; time not statedSign in to submit
Social Media Today
socialmediatoday.com
Tips and paid press releasesPressMarketing and SEO
HugePress releases from $259 each in a 12-packnot statedPress releases are visible as soon as they are publishedSign in to submit
Clio App Directory
clio.com
Clio integrations onlyMarketplaces and app storesLegal
HugeFreenot statedA member of the developer partnership team contacts each applicant with next steps (as of June 2026).Sign in to submit
BGR
bgr.com
Market-ready products onlyPress
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
PYMNTS
pymnts.com
Fintech and payments onlyPressFinance
HugeFrom $199not statedIt says releases are reviewed and published within two hours of submission during its operating hours, 6:00 AM to 3:00 PM ETSign in to submit
Network World
networkworld.com
IT experts or paid postsPress
HugeFree or paiddofollowPitches can be a working title and a few sentences; they are approved as they are or developed with an editor, and contributors sign a writer agreementSign in to submit
The Information
theinformation.com
News tips, no press releasesPress
BigOn requestnot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Business.com
business.com
Small business products onlyPress
HugeOn requestnot statedIts editors research, test and rate products; it says commercial relationships do not dictate its ratingsSign in to submit
Content Marketing Institute
contentmarketinginstitute.com
Paid sponsorship onlyPressMarketing and SEO
HugeOn requestnot statedIt says it usually replies to sponsorship enquiries within two business daysSign in to submit
CNews
cnews.ru
Russian IT market onlyPress
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Contentstack Marketplace
contentstack.com
Contentstack apps onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeFreenot statedContent review, then a functional test and a security test by the Marketplace team; approval is at Contentstack's discretionSign in to submit
The Drum
thedrum.com
Marketing and media news onlyPressMarketing and SEO
HugeFree or paidnot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Android Central
androidcentral.com
Android apps onlyPress
BigFreenot statedThreads that break the rules are removed and can get the account banned; one thread per app, and the developer must announce themselves and keep supporting the thread (as of July 2025)Sign in to submit
Rippling App Shop
rippling.com
Rippling integrations onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedYou choose a partner type and apply; Rippling's team then gets in touch to explore next stepsSign in to submit
RapidAPI Hub
rapidapi.com
APIs onlyMarketplaces and app stores
Huge25% fee on API salesnot statedNo review by Rapid stated: a personal API goes public when its owner switches it to public; a team's API needs approval from its organisation adminSign in to submit
Cloudbeds Marketplace
cloudbeds.com
Hospitality software onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedThe Partnerships team evaluates the integration before development, then certification and a limited release phase follow; a sandbox account does not guarantee a Marketplace placeSign in to submit
EIN Presswire
einpresswire.com
Newsworthy releases onlyPress
HugeFree, or from $149not statedEvery release is reviewed before distribution; same-day distribution for verified accounts in business hoursSign in to submit
Setapp
setapp.com
Curated Mac, iOS and web appsMarketplaces and app stores
Big15-30% revenue sharenot statedApply first; an app that meets the quality standards is approved, then the technical team reviews it before release; it says single-app review takes 24 hoursSign in to submit
Gadgets 360
gadgets360.com
Consumer tech and gadgetsPress
HugeOn requestnot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Juejin (掘金)
juejin.cn
Chinese-language postsCommunitiesYours to run
HugeFreenot statedNot statedVisit ↗
Unbounce Integrations
unbounce.com
Unbounce integrations onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedWhen the product is ready you email its partnerships team, which evaluates it and goes over partnership optionsSign in to submit
404 Media
404media.co
Story tips onlyPress
HugeFree or paiddofollowNot statedSign in to submit
Poe
poe.com
Bots built for Poe onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Apify Store
apify.com
Apify Actors onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeFreenot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Tech in Asia
techinasia.com
Focus on Asian startupsStartup databases
HugeFreenot statedNot stated; the help centre says a new profile is published when you click Create CompanySign in to submit
AlternativeTo
alternativeto.net
No basic AI wrapper toolsSaaS and review sites
HugeFree, or from $5not statedReviewed by hand; a free submission usually waits in the backlog for at least a few months; a paid priority submission is usually reviewed within 1-2 business days. Paying does not guarantee approvalSign in to submit
YourStory
yourstory.com
Startups in IndiaStartup databases
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Sketch Plugins
sketch.com
Sketch plugins onlyMarketplaces and app storesDesign
HugeFreedofollowSketch does not check each plugin; entries added by pull request appear after the next site update, within a few minutes to a few daysSign in to submit
Railway Templates
railway.com
Deployable templates onlyMarketplaces and app stores
BigFreenofollowTemplates join the marketplace when published; a verified mark goes to a template once the technology's maintainer becomes a partner and reviews itSign in to submit
CRN
crn.com
IT channel news onlyPress
HugeFree or paidnot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Bubble plugin marketplace
bubble.io
Plugins for Bubble apps onlyMarketplaces and app stores
Huge25% revenue sharenot statedBubble moderates submissions against its marketplace guidelines, and a plugin goes live once approved; time not statedSign in to submit
Business of Apps
businessofapps.com
App industry companies onlySaaS and review sites
HugeOn requestnot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Zed Extensions
zed.dev
Zed extensions onlyMarketplaces and app storesCoding and developer tools
BigFreenot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Giveaway of the Day
giveawayoftheday.com
Downloadable apps onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot stateddofollowNot statedSign in to submit
Raycast Store
raycast.com
MIT-licensed extensions onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeFreenofollowCommunity Managers review in first-in, first-out order; first contact within a week, subject to their availability; pull requests with no activity go stale after 14 days and close after 21Sign in to submit
The New Stack
thenewstack.io
Sponsored content onlyPressCoding and developer tools
HugeOn requestdofollowNot statedSign in to submit
Help Scout Apps & Integrations
helpscout.com
Help Scout integrations onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Hackster.io
hackster.io
Hardware topics onlyCommunitiesYours to run
HugeFree or paidnot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Hashnode
hashnode.com
No pure self-promotionCommunitiesYours to run
HugeFreedofollowNo review before publishing is stated; Hashnode can remove content that breaks its Code of Conduct, and reports go to [email protected]Sign in to submit
Cloudera Partner Network
cloudera.com
Cloudera partners onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Search Engine Roundtable
seroundtable.com
Needs a search forum threadPressMarketing and SEO
HugeFree or paiddofollowEditors evaluate the forum thread and its discussion before adding it to the story boardSign in to submit
ITPro
itpro.com
Enterprise IT topics onlyPress
HugeOn requestnot statedNot statedSign in to submit
BitsDuJour
bitsdujour.com
Mac and PC software onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot stateddofollowNot statedSign in to submit
velog
velog.io
Developer blog posts onlyCommunitiesYours to run
HugeFreenot statedPosts that break the community guidelines can be taken downVisit ↗

Skip the queue

584 AI directories take AI tools.

Terms checked on their own pages, a submit link in every row. Run one of these, or spotted a rule that changed? Tell us.