By product category
Where to list an AI design tool
An AI design tool helps make interfaces, brands and graphics: UI generation, logos and brand kits, presentations, mockups, design to code. Directories file them under design, UI/UX, presentations or graphic design.
The places below are built for AI design tools or keep a section for them. The general AI directories take them too, most under Design, UI/UX or Presentations.
17 places built for AI design tools · 12 with a free way in · 1639 places take them in all · last checked 3 Oct 2026
Built for AI design tools
| Place | Reach | Price | Link you get | Review | Actions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
r/design_critiques reddit.com/r/design_critiques | Tiny | Free | nofollow | Not stated | Sign in to submit |
| Huge | Free | not stated | Figma reviews every plugin before listing it and replies by email; approval times vary with volume, and the data security disclosure review can take up to two weeks | Sign in to submit | |
| Huge | On request | not stated | Not stated | Sign in to submit | |
| Huge | Free | dofollow | Sketch does not check each plugin; entries added by pull request appear after the next site update, within a few minutes to a few days | Sign in to submit | |
| Big | Not stated | not stated | It reserves the right to choose which projects are published | Sign in to submit | |
| Big | Free or paid | nofollow | A feature is not guaranteed and it cannot always reply, as it gets many submissions | Sign in to submit | |
| Big | On request | not stated | It says it reads every email and usually replies within one business day, but can only reply to relevant propositions | Sign in to submit | |
| Huge | Free | not stated | Articles are reviewed and answered within 1 to 2 business days; the publication may decline pieces that do not fit (as of July 2026) | Sign in to submit | |
| Big | Free, or from $400 | not stated | Links are picked by the editors against published submission guidelines; no time frame stated | Sign in to submit | |
| Medium | From $15 | nofollow | Each submission is judged; a rejected one is refunded within 7 business days | Sign in to submit | |
| Medium | Free or paid | dofollow | Review takes 1-2 weeks and most submissions are not accepted | Sign in to submit | |
| Big | On request | not stated | Not stated | Sign in to submit | |
Best Web Design Tools bestwebdesigntools.com Web design tools and templatesSaaS and review sitesDesign | Small | Free, or from $19 | dofollow | Free submissions usually take 14-30 days; the paid plans are approved in 24-48 hours | Sign in to submit |
| Tiny | Free | dofollow | A submission waits for review by the editors before it shows; no time is given | Sign in to submit | |
| Small | Free, or from $100 | dofollow | Curated by hand; a suggestion that is a match can take from a few days to several weeks to be published | Sign in to submit | |
| Small | Free, or from $500 | not stated | Not stated | Sign in to submit | |
| Medium | Free, or from $47 | dofollow | Free submissions are reviewed and only a handful are approved; a paid article must be approved by the editor | Sign in to submit |
Listing tracker
Applying to these 17?
Log every place you submit to: where you applied and when, which ones listed you, which said no and what you paid. Every place comes with its terms already filled in, and once a week we read them all and mark the ones that list you.
Open your tracker- FuturepediaListed
- SaaSHubSubmitted
- ToolifySubmitted
- Product HuntPlanned
General places that take AI design tools too
1622 more places list any AI product. The biggest groups: AI directories, SaaS and review sites and launch platforms.
| Place | Reach | Price | Link you get | Review | Actions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Huge | Free | not stated | Certification can take up to seven business days after submission; a company account can take a few days to a few weeks to verify | Sign in to submit | |
| Huge | Not stated | not stated | Not stated | Sign in to submit | |
| Huge | Free | nofollow | Every plugin is reviewed by hand; it takes between 1 and 10 days, aiming for 5 business days | Sign in to submit | |
ChatGPT GPT Store and plugin directory chatgpt.com GPTs and MCP plugins onlyMarketplaces and app stores | Huge | Not stated | not stated | OpenAI's review team tests each plugin with the test cases and video walkthrough you supply; decisions come by email and a rejection can be appealed | Sign in to submit |
| Tiny | Free | nofollow | Moderators remove posts they think are spam, not in alpha or beta, or sign-up-only pages, at their discretion | Sign in to submit | |
| Tiny | Free | nofollow | Moderators remove off-topic posts and spam links; posts that promote with no context about how the project was built are likely to be refused | Sign in to submit | |
| Tiny | Free | nofollow | Moderators remove posts that break the rules; promotion outside the weekly threads may bring a permanent ban | Sign in to submit | |
r/EntrepreneurRideAlong reddit.com/r/entrepreneurridealong | Tiny | Free | nofollow | Not stated | Sign in to submit |
Questions about listing AI design tools
Which places list AI design tools for free?
12 of the 17 places built for AI design tools have a free way in; the paid ones start at $15. The free ones review before they list, so a complete kit gets you through faster.
Do general AI directories take AI design tools?
Yes: 1622 places list every kind of AI product, and most of them have a category for AI design tools. 525 of those are AI directories; the rest are SaaS directories, launch platforms, newsletters and the like, each with its terms on its page.
What does a listing for an AI design tool need?
A one-line pitch, a 150-word description, a square logo, a cover image, three to five screenshots of the real product, a short demo video, your pricing and two or three categories. The listing guide has the full kit; the tracker's Pro plan builds it from your website.