By product category
Where to list an AI marketing or SEO tool
An AI marketing tool writes, plans or measures marketing: ad creatives, social posts, SEO content and audits, email campaigns, influencer search. Directories file them under marketing, SEO, social media or advertising, and marketers compare them on software review sites too.
The places below are built for AI marketing tools or keep a section for them. The general AI directories take them too, most under Marketing, SEO or Social media.
21 places built for AI marketing tools · 13 with a free way in · 1643 places take them in all · last checked 3 Oct 2026
Built for AI marketing tools
| Place | Reach | Price | Link you get | Review | Actions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Huge | Not stated | not stated | Every new app is put under review for several business days; it can be used straight away but may be deactivated if the review fails, and Semrush emails you if it is not approved | Sign in to submit | |
| Huge | Free or paid | sponsored | It replies only to pitches it wants to pursue and says it favours independent sources over company representatives; contributed articles and speaking slots are by invitation only | Sign in to submit | |
| Huge | Free or paid | sponsored | Not stated | Sign in to submit | |
| Huge | On request | not stated | Not stated | Sign in to submit | |
| Huge | Press releases from $259 each in a 12-pack | not stated | Press releases are visible as soon as they are published | Sign in to submit | |
| Huge | On request | not stated | It says it usually replies to sponsorship enquiries within two business days | Sign in to submit | |
| Huge | Free or paid | not stated | Not stated | Sign in to submit | |
| Huge | Free or paid | dofollow | Editors evaluate the forum thread and its discussion before adding it to the story board | Sign in to submit | |
| Huge | Press releases from $259 each in a 12-pack | not stated | Opinion pieces: it replies within 3 weeks if it accepts one, and no reply means it is not considering the piece. Press releases are visible as soon as they are published. | Sign in to submit | |
| Huge | Free, or from $4,000 | not stated | Authors of accepted articles hear back within a week or two, others may get no reply; the queue can run up to four months, and a sponsored article skips it but must still be accepted by its editors (as of July 2026) | Sign in to submit | |
| Medium | On request | not stated | Not stated | Sign in to submit | |
| Medium | On request | not stated | Not stated | Sign in to submit | |
| Medium | From $400 | not stated | An editorial team member reviews each article and approves or declines it before publication | Sign in to submit | |
| Tiny | Free for a link back | nofollow | A person reads every submission and replies either way; free entries go live within about two weeks once the badge is seen, paid launches within 24 hours | Sign in to submit | |
| Tiny | Free, or from $9 | nofollow | Listings are researched from public sources and must pass a quality gate; free ones go live in about a month, Express review within 24 hours; submitting does not guarantee a listing | Sign in to submit | |
Funnel Directory funneldirectory.com Funnel & marketing tools onlySaaS and review sitesMarketing and SEO | Tiny | From $19 | dofollow | Every submission is reviewed by the editorial team and published within 12 to 48 hours | Sign in to submit |
| Small | Free for a link back | dofollow | Free listings are reviewed within 180 days and may be rejected; paid listings go live at once | Sign in to submit | |
| Tiny | Free, or from $19 | dofollow | Each submission is reviewed by hand; the free queue is about 5 months, and the $19 option gives priority review and near-immediate listing if approved | Sign in to submit | |
| Tiny | Free | sponsored | The site says it verifies positioning and pricing before publishing; no time is stated | Sign in to submit | |
| Small | Free | sponsored | Standard reviews take 10 to 15 business days after access is approved. An analyst first confirms category fit, usually on a short call, then tests the product hands on | Sign in to submit | |
| Tiny | From $49 | dofollow | A person reviews and rates each tool within 24 to 72 hours of submission; the Featured plan adds a short phone or video call to confirm its business badge | Sign in to submit |
Listing tracker
Applying to these 21?
Log every place you submit to: where you applied and when, which ones listed you, which said no and what you paid. Every place comes with its terms already filled in, and once a week we read them all and mark the ones that list you.
Open your tracker- FuturepediaListed
- SaaSHubSubmitted
- ToolifySubmitted
- Product HuntPlanned
General places that take AI marketing tools too
1622 more places list any AI product. The biggest groups: AI directories, SaaS and review sites and launch platforms.
| Place | Reach | Price | Link you get | Review | Actions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Huge | Free | not stated | Certification can take up to seven business days after submission; a company account can take a few days to a few weeks to verify | Sign in to submit | |
| Huge | Not stated | not stated | Not stated | Sign in to submit | |
| Huge | Free | nofollow | Every plugin is reviewed by hand; it takes between 1 and 10 days, aiming for 5 business days | Sign in to submit | |
ChatGPT GPT Store and plugin directory chatgpt.com GPTs and MCP plugins onlyMarketplaces and app stores | Huge | Not stated | not stated | OpenAI's review team tests each plugin with the test cases and video walkthrough you supply; decisions come by email and a rejection can be appealed | Sign in to submit |
| Tiny | Free | nofollow | Moderators remove posts they think are spam, not in alpha or beta, or sign-up-only pages, at their discretion | Sign in to submit | |
| Tiny | Free | nofollow | Moderators remove off-topic posts and spam links; posts that promote with no context about how the project was built are likely to be refused | Sign in to submit | |
| Tiny | Free | nofollow | Moderators remove posts that break the rules; promotion outside the weekly threads may bring a permanent ban | Sign in to submit | |
r/EntrepreneurRideAlong reddit.com/r/entrepreneurridealong | Tiny | Free | nofollow | Not stated | Sign in to submit |
Questions about listing AI marketing tools
Which places list AI marketing tools for free?
13 of the 21 places built for AI marketing tools have a free way in; the paid ones start at $6.90. The free ones review before they list, so a complete kit gets you through faster.
Do general AI directories take AI marketing tools?
Yes: 1622 places list every kind of AI product, and most of them have a category for AI marketing tools. 525 of those are AI directories; the rest are SaaS directories, launch platforms, newsletters and the like, each with its terms on its page.
What does a listing for an AI marketing or SEO tool need?
A one-line pitch, a 150-word description, a square logo, a cover image, three to five screenshots of the real product, a short demo video, your pricing and two or three categories. The listing guide has the full kit; the tracker's Pro plan builds it from your website.