Listaify
Your tracker

Marketplaces and app stores for AI products: page 2

Marketplaces and app stores 101–159 of 159 · 159 with checked terms · last checked 3 Oct 2026

Marketplaces and app stores for AI products, 101–159 of 159
PlaceReachPriceLink you getReviewActions
Workato Integration Library
workato.com
Workato connectors only
BigNot statednot statedEach submitted connector is reviewed and Workato emails the community profile address when done; a connector with no support contact in its description may be rejectedSign in to submit
Top.gg
top.gg
Discord bots and apps only
BigNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Replicate
replicate.com
AI models with an API only
HugeFreenofollowNot statedSign in to submit
Open VSX Registry
open-vsx.org
VS Code extensions onlyCoding and developer tools
HugeFreenot statedEach upload is checked automatically for leaked secrets, known-bad files and look-alike namesSign in to submit
ModelScope
modelscope.cn
Open-source models only
BigNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
OutSystems Forge
outsystems.com
OutSystems components only
BigNot statednofollowNot statedSign in to submit
AppSumo
appsumo.com
Launched business tools only
HugeRevenue share on salesdofollowEvery application is reviewed by hand against a 25-point checklist; it says about 10% are acceptedSign in to submit
PartnerStack Marketplace
partnerstack.com
PartnerStack customers only
BigOn requestnot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Gorgias App Store
gorgias.com
Gorgias integrations only
BigNot statednot statedThe tech partnership team checks that the app works and meets its expectations, then reaches out with the result; if not approved, it says what to fixSign in to submit
Talkdesk AppConnect
talkdesk.com
Talkdesk integrations onlyCustomer support
HugeNot statednot statedApps go through technical and marketplace certification before they are listedSign in to submit
LobeHub MCP Marketplace
lobehub.com
MCP servers only
BigNot stateddofollowA listing goes live as soon as the publish command succeeds; the publisher must own or have push access to the GitHub repositorySign in to submit
WebCatalog
webcatalog.io
Web apps only
HugeFreenofollowThe team checks each app before it goes live and emails you when it is approved; no review time statedSign in to submit
NextGen Healthcare API Marketplace
nextgen.com
NextGen API integrations onlyHealth
BigFree or paidnofollowNot statedSign in to submit
Pabbly Connect
pabbly.com
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Open WebUI Community
openwebui.com
Open WebUI plugins only
HugeFreedofollowNo review of submissions: the docs say listings are community-submitted and unauditedSign in to submit
Pipedream
pipedream.com
BigFreenot statedContributions are reviewed by the Pipedream team through a pull request and merged once approvedSign in to submit
Drip Integrations
drip.com
Drip integrations only
BigNot statednofollowNot statedSign in to submit
Greenhouse Partner Directory
greenhouse.com
Greenhouse integrations onlyHR and recruiting
BigNot statednot statedApplications are reviewed on the first Monday of each month; the partnerships team replies within 7 business days of the reviewSign in to submit
Coolapk (酷安)
coolapk.com
Android apps only
BigNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Foodics App Marketplace
foodics.com
Foodics integrations only
BigNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
StackSocial
stacksocial.com
BigOn requestdofollowNot statedSign in to submit
ClawHub
clawhub.ai
OpenClaw skills and pluginsAgents and automation
BigNot statednot statedPublishing is open; automated checks run on every release, and held or blocked releases may disappear from the public catalogueSign in to submit
Finastra App Finder
finastra.com
Banking fintech apps onlyFinance
MediumNot stateddofollowNot statedSign in to submit
Integrately
integrately.com
HugeNot stateddofollowNot statedSign in to submit
Zyla API Hub
zylalabs.com
APIs only
MediumFreenot statedThe quality control team reviews each API and every later change to it (as of October 2025)Sign in to submit
Front Integrations
front.com
Apps built on Front only
BigFreedofollowFront tests each submitted integration and says it approves the vast majority; smaller teams may also face a security or legal reviewSign in to submit
Botpress Hub
botpress.com
Botpress integrations only
MediumNot statednot statedBotpress tests each integration before approving it; a link to an open source repository improves the chances of approvalSign in to submit
SideProjectors
sideprojectors.com
HugeFree, or from $10nofollowEvery project is reviewed by hand, most within 2-5 business days; paid priority review within 24 hours, with featured placementSign in to submit
Techjockey
techjockey.com
MediumOn requestnot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Activepieces Pieces
activepieces.com
Open source pieces only
MediumFreenot statedA maintainer reviews each pull request closely; once it is approved the piece is available within a few minutesSign in to submit
Smithery
smithery.ai
MCP servers only
MediumFree, or from $10not statedA published server is scanned for its tools and details; official vendors can then complete a verification checklistSign in to submit
Albato
albato.com
Albato integrations only
MediumNot statednot statedAlbato's moderators test each app submitted for public use; if it works correctly it is made available to Albato usersSign in to submit
Less Annoying CRM Integrations
lessannoyingcrm.com
Integrations with LACRM only
MediumNot stateddofollowThe team tests each integration before listing it, and may remove one without notice after repeated complaints from usersSign in to submit
SharewareOnSale
sharewareonsale.com
Windows or web software only
MediumFreedofollowNot statedSign in to submit
RocketHub
rockethub.com
MediumFree; 30% of sales keptnot statedThe marketplace team reviews and approves each product; a draft listing page takes about 2 working days (as of February 2026)Sign in to submit
APILayer Marketplace
apilayer.com
APIs only
MediumNot statednot statedThe APILayer team reviews each API that is offered for the marketplace and then gets in touchSign in to submit
Datarade
datarade.ai
Data products onlyData and analytics
MediumFree, or from $6,000not statedThe Datarade team reviews each application for quality and marketplace fit; most are reviewed within 1 to 2 business daysSign in to submit
Canva Developers
canva.dev
Canva apps only
MediumNot statednot statedEvery app is submitted in the Developer Portal and goes through Canva's app review queue before release; progress is tracked in a support ticketSign in to submit
Secret
joinsecret.com
MediumOn requestnot statedNot statedSign in to submit
DealFuel
dealfuel.com
Discounted deals only
MediumNot statednofollowEvery product is handpicked and vetted.Sign in to submit
NachoNacho
nachonacho.com
Established SaaS for US SMBs
MediumOn requestnofollowApplications are checked against set criteria; the vendor's listing work takes under 30 minutesSign in to submit
API.market
api.market
APIs only
SmallFreenot statedSays most providers are live the same daySign in to submit
AI Skill Market
aiskill.market
Claude skills and agents only
SmallFreedofollowThe team reviews every submission before it goes live; the submit page says review takes 48 hoursSign in to submit
Chrome Web Store
chromewebstore.google.com
Chrome extensions and themes
HugePaidnot statedManual and automated review; most extensions are done within a few days and some take up to a few weeks, longer for new developers and new extensionsSign in to submit
Dealify
dealify.com
SmallOn requestdofollowNot statedSign in to submit
DealMirror
dealmirror.com
Discounted deals only
SmallUp to 70% of sales to vendordofollowIt says every software deal gets a hands-on review before it appears; an admin approves each submission and a confirmation email follows, and deals can be submitted only after approvalSign in to submit
DealMyApp
dealmyapp.com
TinyFreenofollowEvery listing gets software screening and a manual review before it goes liveSign in to submit
Docker MCP Registry
github.com/docker/mcp-registry
MCP servers only
TinyFreedofollowEvery pull request needs a review from the Docker team, and test credentials are shared through a form. For a Docker-built image the catalogue entry goes live within 24 hours of approvalSign in to submit
Firefox Add-ons
addons.mozilla.org
Browser extensions only
HugeNot statednofollowAn automatic check runs on upload, the add-on is then published and may be reviewed further afterwards; Mozilla decides on inclusionSign in to submit
GitHub Marketplace
github.com/marketplace
Tools that work with GitHubCoding and developer tools
TinyFreenot statedAfter a listing is submitted with Request publish, an onboarding expert reaches out with next stepsSign in to submit
Google Workspace Marketplace
workspace.google.com
Google Workspace apps only
HugeNot stateddofollowGoogle reviews each public app and its listing and emails the result; it says review typically takes several days. Private apps are published at onceSign in to submit
GrabLTD
grabltd.com
Genuine lifetime deals only
TinyFree, or from $29sponsoredApplications are reviewed within 3 business days for product quality, website and whether the deal is a genuine lifetime deal; listings are also reviewed before they go liveSign in to submit
HubSpot Marketplace
ecosystem.hubspot.com
Apps that connect to HubSpot
HugeNot statednot statedReviewed by hand by the HubSpot Ecosystem Quality team. The first review takes up to 10 business days, and the whole process should take no more than 60 days from the time feedback is shared.Sign in to submit
Product Canyon
productcanyon.com
Lifetime or annual deals only
TinyFreenot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Salesforce AgentExchange
appexchange.salesforce.com
Salesforce solutions only
HugeOn requestnot statedThree reviews before a listing goes live: business (pricing model), technology (packaging and branding) and security; time not statedSign in to submit
Store.App
store.app
SmallFreenot statedThe app owner creates a developer account and verifies ownership before the listing can be published (as of September 2026)Sign in to submit
Stripe App Marketplace
marketplace.stripe.com
Apps that extend Stripe
HugeNot statednot statedAfter the listing is submitted, Stripe emails an approval or feedback within 4 business daysSign in to submit
Visual Studio Marketplace
marketplace.visualstudio.com
Developer extensions onlyCoding and developer tools
HugeNot statednot statedEvery new extension and every update is scanned for malware and is not public until the scan is clearSign in to submit
Zoho Marketplace
marketplace.zoho.com
Zoho extensions only
HugeFreenot statedZoho's review team asks for a demo and tests the app in four levels, covering function, security and content; it usually takes two to three weeksSign in to submit

Listing tracker

Applying to these 159?

Log every place you submit to: where you applied and when, which ones listed you, which said no and what you paid. Every place comes with its terms already filled in, and once a week we read them all and mark the ones that list you.

Open your tracker
  • FuturepediaListed
  • SaaSHub
  • Toolify
  • Product HuntPlanned