Listaify
Your tracker

All places

Every place we track that takes AI products. Narrow it down by what you are listing, your budget and the link you want.

1,634 places · page 1 of 28

Places that match
PlaceReachPriceLink you getReviewActions
Microsoft Edge Add-ons
microsoftedge.microsoft.com
Browser extensions onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeFreenot statedCertification can take up to seven business days after submission; a company account can take a few days to a few weeks to verifySign in to submit
AWS Marketplace
aws.amazon.com
AcceptsMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
WordPress.org Plugin Directory
wordpress.org
GPL WordPress plugins onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeFreenofollowEvery plugin is reviewed by hand; it takes between 1 and 10 days, aiming for 5 business daysSign in to submit
ChatGPT GPT Store and plugin directory
chatgpt.com
GPTs and MCP plugins onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedOpenAI's review team tests each plugin with the test cases and video walkthrough you supply; decisions come by email and a rejection can be appealedSign in to submit
r/alphaandbetausers
reddit.com/r/alphaandbetausers
Alpha or beta products onlyCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowModerators remove posts they think are spam, not in alpha or beta, or sign-up-only pages, at their discretionSign in to submit
r/buildinpublic
reddit.com/r/buildinpublic
Build-in-public posts onlyCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowModerators remove off-topic posts and spam links; posts that promote with no context about how the project was built are likely to be refusedSign in to submit
r/Entrepreneur
reddit.com/r/entrepreneur
Promo only in weekly threadsCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowModerators remove posts that break the rules; promotion outside the weekly threads may bring a permanent banSign in to submit
r/EntrepreneurRideAlong
reddit.com/r/entrepreneurridealong
Company-building storiesCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowNot statedSign in to submit
r/growmybusiness
reddit.com/r/growmybusiness
Questions and feedback onlyCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowModerators treat selling, blog posts and outside surveys as spamSign in to submit
r/IMadeThis
reddit.com/r/imadethis
AcceptsCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowNot statedSign in to submit
r/indiebiz
reddit.com/r/indiebiz
AcceptsCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowModerators curb spam as neededSign in to submit
r/indiehackers
reddit.com/r/indiehackers
One SHOW IH post per productCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowNot statedSign in to submit
r/ladybusiness
reddit.com/r/ladybusiness
Women and non-binary foundersCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowModerators may ban at once for spam, and posts without a flair may be removed automaticallySign in to submit
r/microsaas
reddit.com/r/microsaas
Micro SaaS only, with contextCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowLow-effort promotion is removed; links to paid courses or newsletters need moderator approval firstSign in to submit
r/nocode
reddit.com/r/nocode
Launches only in monthly postCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowPosts and comments that hide a connection to the product can be deleted, and repeat breaches bring action from the moderatorsSign in to submit
r/opensource
reddit.com/r/opensource
Open source projects onlyCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowOff-topic posts are removed, and drive-by posts from accounts that do not join the discussion may be removedSign in to submit
r/roastmystartup
reddit.com/r/roastmystartup
Own startup, for critiqueCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowModerators look through post history to confirm the poster is tied to the startup; rule-breaking posts are removedSign in to submit
r/SaaS
reddit.com/r/saas
Max 1 promo per 60 daysCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowModerators remove rule-breaking posts and ban promotion spam with URL blacklisting; surveys and polls need moderator approval first, and the subreddit runs automated moderation appsSign in to submit
r/selfhosted
reddit.com/r/selfhosted
Self-hosted software onlyCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowNot statedSign in to submit
r/SideProject
reddit.com/r/sideproject
AcceptsCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowNot statedSign in to submit
r/smallbusiness
reddit.com/r/smallbusiness
Promo only in weekly threadCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowProduct mentions that look promotional are removed from posts and commentsSign in to submit
r/startup
reddit.com/r/startup
Mod-approved startup servicesCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowA moderator must approve and verify each solicitation before it is postedSign in to submit
r/startups
reddit.com/r/startups
Promo only in stickied threadCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowModerators have the final say on what counts as promotion; links to your own blog need prior moderator approvalSign in to submit
r/thesidehustle
reddit.com/r/thesidehustle
Pitches allowed within reasonCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowRule breaches can bring a ban, and copied or generic pitches are not wantedSign in to submit
r/webdev
reddit.com/r/webdev
Only on Showoff SaturdayCommunitiesYours to run
TinyFreenofollowModerators remove project posts made on any day other than Saturday; commercial promotion can bring a banSign in to submit
Discord App Directory
discord.com
Verified bots and activitiesMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedThe team owner passes identity and app verification, then meets the discovery criteria in the Developer Portal; once enabled, an app can take up to 24 hours to appear. Discord's editorial team contacts apps it wants to featureSign in to submit
Shopify App Store
shopify.com
Apps built for ShopifyMarketplaces and app stores
Huge$19 once, then revenue sharedofollowShopify's review team checks the app and its listing content; the app moves from Draft to Submitted, Reviewed and Published, with emails when changes are needed; review time is not statedSign in to submit
Medium
medium.com
AcceptsCommunitiesYours to run
HugeFreenofollowNo review before publishing is stated; Medium says it removes spam immediately and without noticeSign in to submit
Forbes
forbes.com
$1M revenue or fundingPress
HugePaidnofollowA selection committee vets each application; approved applicants are invited to buy a membership packageSign in to submit
Canva Apps Marketplace
canva.com
Apps built for CanvaMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedCanva's team of app reviewers (engineers, designers and quality assurance) checks each public app; Canva says it cannot give an expected review timeSign in to submit
SourceForge
sourceforge.net
AcceptsSaaS and review sites
HugeFree or paidnot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Slack Marketplace
slack.com
Apps on 10+ active workspacesMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedA first review takes up to 10 business days, then a functional review of up to 10 weeks for new apps; resubmitting in the first stage resets the queue placeSign in to submit
Trustpilot
trustpilot.com
AcceptsSaaS and review sites
HugeFree, or from $99not statedNot statedSign in to submit
Claude directory (connectors and plugins)
claude.ai
MCP servers and plugins onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNeeds a paid Claude plannot statedAn automatic policy scan, after which a submission is listed as a Community connector by default; some also get a human review, with times varying by queue, and useful ones may be escalated to Verified reviewSign in to submit
Business Insider
businessinsider.com
AcceptsPress
HugeOn requestnot statedNot statedVisit ↗
WIRED
wired.com
AcceptsPress
HugeFreenofollowNot statedSign in to submit
Atlassian Marketplace
marketplace.atlassian.com
Apps for Atlassian productsMarketplaces and app stores
HugeRevenue share on paid appsnot statedEach app goes through Atlassian's approval process before it goes live; review time is not statedSign in to submit
TechCrunch
techcrunch.com
AcceptsPress
HugeFreenofollowNot stated for emailed pitches; messages on Signal are reviewed regularly, but not every one gets a replySign in to submit
Optimizely technology partners
optimizely.com
Optimizely integrations onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
CNET
cnet.com
AcceptsPress
HugeOn requestsponsoredNot statedSign in to submit
Download.com
download.cnet.com
Desktop and mobile apps onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Mailchimp integrations
mailchimp.com
Integrations with 25+ usersMarketplaces and app stores
HugeFreenot statedNot statedSign in to submit
Meta Horizon Store
meta.com
Apps for Meta QuestMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedMeta reviews every app before it is listed; it advises submitting at least two weeks before the target launch dateSign in to submit
PR Newswire
prnewswire.com
AcceptsPress
HugeOn requestnofollowIts editorial team proofreads every release for grammar, spelling, broken links and tagging; it says the team works 24 hours a daySign in to submit
The Verge
theverge.com
AcceptsPress
HugeFreedofollowNot statedSign in to submit
Harvard Business Review
hbr.org
Expert articles, no promotionPress
HugeFree or paidnot statedNo standard process and no formal acceptance; it cannot reply to every unsolicited proposal, and promising ones are developed with an editor over several rounds of editsSign in to submit
Typeform Connect
typeform.com
Typeform integrations onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot stateddofollowNot statedSign in to submit
Hugging Face Spaces
huggingface.co
AcceptsMarketplaces and app stores
HugeFree, or from $9nofollowA Space goes live when its code is pushed; Spaces of the Week are a weekly pick by the Hugging Face teamSign in to submit
RuStore
rustore.ru
Android apps and games onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedApps are checked by moderators and an antivirus; time not statedSign in to submit
Fortune Term Sheet
fortune.com
Funding and deal news onlyPress
HugeFree or paiddofollowNot statedSign in to submit
Twilio Segment catalog
twilio.com
Segment integrations onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedSegment engineers review every source or destination for security and usability before customers can use it; review time is not statedSign in to submit
Notion Marketplace
notion.com
Public Notion connections onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot stateddofollowThe Notion team reviews every listing and replies by email within 5-10 business daysSign in to submit
Intercom App Store
intercom.com
Apps built for IntercomMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedIntercom's team reviews every public app, using a demo video and test credentials you supply; it says review can take up to seven business daysSign in to submit
Trello Power-Ups
trello.com
Trello Power-Ups onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedTrello's team adds the Power-Up to a board and checks it against the public guidelines, then emails feedback; it says review usually takes two or more weeksSign in to submit
Ars Technica
arstechnica.com
AcceptsPress
HugeFreedofollowNot statedSign in to submit
Akamai Cloud (Linode) Marketplace
akamai.com
Apps for Akamai Cloud onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedA submission is not accepted without the playbook, documentation and brand assets, and the listing text may be edited before publication; time not statedSign in to submit
ZDNET
zdnet.com
AcceptsPress
HugeOn requestdofollowNot statedVisit ↗
BigCommerce App Marketplace
bigcommerce.com
Technology partners onlyMarketplaces and app stores
HugePaiddofollowEach app is reviewed against the approval requirements, and partners must answer feedback within 30 days or the app is rejected; partner credentials arrive up to two days after the partner application is approvedSign in to submit
Fast Company
fastcompany.com
Finished op-eds, no pitchesPress
HugeFreedofollowSubmissions are reviewed about once a week; no reply within a week means the piece was not selectedSign in to submit
Square App Marketplace
squareup.com
Apps built on Square APIsMarketplaces and app stores
HugeNot statednot statedSquare runs a QA process on every app, with a technical and a content review before launch; it says the time varies with how ready the app isSign in to submit

Listing tracker

Applying to these 1634?

Log every place you submit to: where you applied and when, which ones listed you, which said no and what you paid. Every place comes with its terms already filled in, and once a week we read them all and mark the ones that list you.

Open your tracker
  • FuturepediaListed
  • SaaSHub
  • Toolify
  • Product HuntPlanned